Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
  • New
  • New
  • New
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • Original price was: 79,90 €.Current price is: 47,94 €.
      • The Walker crew neck t-shirt for women offers perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer to support your efforts. We've developed a manufacturing technique that provides extra warmth (+15%) and incredible softness. Its 260g WoodTech fibre is ideal for use as a thermal layer in cold weather, as well as in warm weather.
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt GREEN EAGUIL F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt GREEN EAGUIL F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • Original price was: 94,90 €.Current price is: 56,94 €.
      • NATURAL PEAK Teeshirts are an eco-friendly range of natural technical garments made from wood pulp. The women's Base Layer Aiguille Verte offers perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer to support your efforts. Its 240g WoodTech fibre is ideal for use as a thermal layer in cold weather, as well as...
    • Out of Stock
      Promo : - 40%
      LE JALOUVRE F long legging :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • LE JALOUVRE F long legging :: NATURAL PEAK

      • Original price was: 67,90 €.Current price is: 40,74 €.
      • These long JALOUVRE leggings from Natural Peak offer exceptional comfort, perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer during your efforts. Ideal as a thermal under-layer in winter, or as a single layer in summer. Beech fibre provides warmth and comfort equivalent to merino wool. While eucalyptus fibre (Tencel™) gives...
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt LACHAT F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt LACHAT F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 53,94 89,90 
      • NATURAL PEAK Teeshirts are an eco-responsible range of natural, petrochemical-free technical clothing made from wood pulp. Developed in an ultra-light fabric, the "Lachat" model is by far the most versatile product in our range. In warm weather, you can use your first layer to protect you from the sun, or for all your activities...

Whether technical or comfortable, we take particular care in choosing the right clothing for your paragliding.

For everyday wear, cotton T-shirts bearing the logo of your favourite brand will keep you company. Caps and chokers will protect you from the sun or slip under your helmet to help you face the elements.

More technical clothing, designed in partnership with leading brands such as Salewa, will accompany your most enjoyable flights. Windproof jackets, breathable T-shirts in merino or wood fibre... We've got you covered from head to toe 🙂

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 47,94 
      • Le teeshirt femme Col Ras Walker vous offre une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts. Nous avons développé une technique de fabrication permettant un apport de chaleur supplémentaire (+15%) et d’une douceur incroyable. Sa fibre WoodTech 260 gr est idéale pour une utilisation en couche thermique par temps froid tout comme en…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt AIGUILLE VERTE F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt AIGUILLE VERTE F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 56,94 
      • Les Teeshirts NATURAL PEAK proposent une gamme écoresponsable de vêtements techniques naturels, conçus à base de pulpe de bois. Le Base Layer femme Aiguille Verte vous offre une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts. Sa fibre WoodTech 240 gr est idéale pour une utilisation en couche thermique par temps froid tout comme…
    • Épuisé
      Promo : - 40%
      Legging long LE JALOUVRE F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Legging long LE JALOUVRE F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 40,74 
      • Ce legging long JALOUVRE de Natural Peak vous offre un confort exceptionnel, une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité durant vos efforts. Il est idéal en sous-couche thermique en hiver, comme en couche unique en été. La fibre de hêtre apporte une chaleur et un confort équivalent à la laine mérinos. Alors que la fibre d’eucalyptus (Tencel™) donne…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt LACHAT F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt LACHAT F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 53,94  - 89,90 
      • Les Teeshirts NATURAL PEAK proposent une gamme écoresponsable de vêtements techniques naturels sans pétrochimie, conçus à base de pulpe de bois. Développé dans une matière ultralégère le modèle « Lachat » est de loin le produit le plus polyvalent de notre gamme. Par température chaude pour vous protéger du soleil, vous pourrez utiliser votre première couche pour toutes vos activités…