Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
    • Salewa Puez Jacket :: SKYWALK
      Select options
      • Salewa Puez Jacket :: SKYWALK

      • 140,00 
      • The Salewa Puez jacket is a 2.5-layer hiking softshell with a waterproof and breathable POWERTEX membrane. Designed to offer functional simplicity and protection for hiking in the mountains, the Puez jacket has a PFC-free waterproof technical finish with welded seams capable of withstanding unpredictable mountain conditions. And its fabric...
    • Promo : - 40%
      TOURNETTE H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • TOURNETTE H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 41,94 
      • The Tournette Light long-sleeved T-shirt is perfect for outdoor activities in all seasons. Made from an ultra-light, ultra-soft fabric, the "Tournette" model is by far the most versatile product in our range. In warm weather, to protect you from the sun, you can use your first layer for all your outdoor activities....
    • Promo : - 40%
      LE JALOUVRE H mid-length legging :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • LE JALOUVRE H mid-length legging :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 40,74 
      • The Jalouvre men's mid-length leggings will help you perform at your best and recover (well-being). Used as a thermal under-layer in cold weather or on their own in summer, they provide exceptional comfort in all conditions. In winter, the leggings act like a second skin with remarkable thermal properties, keeping you warm and comfortable.
    • Promo : - 40%
      BELLA CHA teeshirt blue H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • BELLA CHA teeshirt blue H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • The Bella cha light T-shirt is made from wood fibre: it wicks away moisture and won't transmit unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be your everyday ally, ready to face new adventures in total comfort. It's an ultra-comfortable, breathable 'Light' T-shirt for everyday wear or sports activities...
    • Promo : - 40%
      BELLA CHA t-shirt grey H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • BELLA CHA t-shirt grey H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • The Bella cha light T-shirt is made from wood fibre: it wicks away moisture and won't transmit unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be your everyday ally, ready to face new adventures in total comfort. It's an ultra-comfortable, breathable 'Light' T-shirt for everyday wear or sports activities...
    • Promo : - 40%
      BELLA CHA H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • BELLA CHA H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • The Bella cha light T-shirt is made from wood fibre: it wicks away moisture and won't transmit unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be your everyday ally, ready to face new adventures in total comfort. It's an ultra-comfortable, breathable 'Light' T-shirt for everyday wear or sports activities...
    • Promo : - 40%
      CHARVIN H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • CHARVIN H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 35,34 
      • The "Charvin" men's T-shirt from the NATURAL PEAK range offers excellent moisture transfer to support you through all your intense efforts without transmitting odours. Incomparably soft and pleasant to the touch, whatever the conditions. Excellent sweat absorption and evacuation properties to guarantee maximum comfort.
    • Promo : - 40%
      ECRIN light H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • ECRIN light H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 29,34 
      • Indulge your passion for the outdoors in an ultra-comfortable, breathable technical T-shirt. The "Ecrin Light" T-shirt offers perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer to support your efforts without transmitting odours. Its innovative, eco-friendly fabric keeps you dry and prevents unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be...
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt POINTE BLANCHE H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt POINTE BLANCHE H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 56,94 
      • Natural Peak is an eco-responsible brand offering petrochemical-free technical clothing made from wood pulp, some of which is even biodegradable ;) The men's white Peak Base Layer offers perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer to support your efforts. Its 240g WoodTech fibre is ideal for use as a thermal layer in warm weather...
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt LACHAT H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt LACHAT H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 53,94 
      • NATURAL PEAK Teeshirts are an eco-friendly range of natural, petrochemical-free technical clothing made from wood pulp. They are natural and biodegradable at 96%! The zipped model is made from a lightweight 150g/m² fabric, a copy of the Pointe Blanche model, with a less slim-fitting cut. Because it's so light, it's much easier to dry...

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Promo : - 24%
      Veste Salewa Puez  :: SKYWALK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Veste Salewa Puez :: SKYWALK

      • 110,00 
      • La veste Salewa Puez est une softshell de randonnée de 2,5 couches avec une membrane POWERTEX imperméable et respirante. Conçue pour offrir une simplicité fonctionnelle et une protection pour la randonnée dans les montagnes, la veste Puez a une finition technique imperméable sans PFC avec des coutures soudées capables de résister à des conditions de montagne imprévisibles. Et son tissu…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt TOURNETTE H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt TOURNETTE H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 41,94 
      • Le Teeshirt manches longues "Tournette Light " est parfait pour pratiquer vos activités Outdoor en toutes saisons. Développé dans une matière ultralégère et ultra douce, le modèle « tournette » est de loin le produit le plus polyvalent de notre gamme. Par température chaude pour vous protéger du soleil, vous pourrez utiliser votre première couche pour toutes vos activités Outdoor.…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Legging mi-long LE JALOUVRE H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Legging mi-long LE JALOUVRE H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 40,74 
      • Le legging mi-long homme Jalouvre vous accompagne dans vos performances sportives comme dans vos phases de récupération(bien-être). En sous-couche thermique par temps froid ou seul en période estivale, il vous procure un confort exceptionnel dans toutes les conditions. En hiver, le legging joue le rôle d’une véritable seconde peau aux propriétés thermiques remarquables, il vous maintient au chaud et au…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt BELLA CHA bleu H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt BELLA CHA bleu H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • Le Teeshirt Bella cha light est conçu en fibre de bois: il évacue l’humidité et ne transmet pas les mauvaises odeurs. Doux et léger, il sera votre allié de tous les jours, pour affronter de nouvelles aventures en tout confort. C'est un t-shirt " Light " ultra confortable et respirant pour vous accompagner au quotidien ou pour des activités sportives…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt BELLA CHA gris H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt BELLA CHA gris H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • Le Teeshirt Bella cha light est conçu en fibre de bois: il évacue l’humidité et ne transmet pas les mauvaises odeurs. Doux et léger, il sera votre allié de tous les jours, pour affronter de nouvelles aventures en tout confort. C'est un t-shirt " Light " ultra confortable et respirant pour vous accompagner au quotidien ou pour des activités sportives…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt BELLA CHA H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt BELLA CHA H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • Le Teeshirt Bella cha light est conçu en fibre de bois: il évacue l’humidité et ne transmet pas les mauvaises odeurs. Doux et léger, il sera votre allié de tous les jours, pour affronter de nouvelles aventures en tout confort. C'est un t-shirt " Light " ultra confortable et respirant pour vous accompagner au quotidien ou pour des activités sportives…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt CHARVIN H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt CHARVIN H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 35,34 
      • Le Tee-shirt homme « Charvin » de la gamme NATURAL PEAK vous offre un très bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans tous vos efforts intenses sans transmettre les odeurs. Une douceur incomparable et une sensation au contact de la peau agréable quelles que soient les conditions. Une très bonne propriété d'absorption et d’évacuation de la sueur pour garantir un…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt ECRIN light H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt ECRIN light H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 29,34 
      • Adonnez-vous à votre passion pour l’Outdoor avec un t-shirt technique ultra confortable et respirant. Le T-shirt « Ecrin Light » vous offre une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts sans transmettre les odeurs. Sa matière écologique et innovante vous garde au sec et évite les odeurs désagréables. Doux et léger, il sera…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt POINTE BLANCHE H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt POINTE BLANCHE H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 56,94 
      • Natural Peak, c'est une marque ecoresponsable qui propose des vêtements techniques sans pétrochimie. en pulpe de bois, certains sont même biodégradables ;) Le Base Layer homme pointe blanche vous offre une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts. Sa fibre WoodTech 240 gr est idéale pour une utilisation en couche thermique par temps…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt LACHAT H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt LACHAT H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 53,94 
      • Les Teeshirts NATURAL PEAK proposent une gamme écoresponsable de vêtements techniques naturels sans pétrochimie, conçus à base de pulpe de bois. Ils sont naturels et biodégradables à 96% ! Le Modèle zippé en matière légère 150g/m², copie du modèle Pointe Blanche, la coupe est moins cintré, le produit et moins moulant. Du fait de sa légèreté, le séchage est beaucoup…