Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
    • Concertina bag :: GIN
      Select options
      • Concertina bag :: GIN

      • 130,00 
      • Whatever the model of your paraglider, you should take care of the leading edge when you pack. This reduces ageing and does not degrade the inflation and performance of your wing. We suggest that you pack your wing using the Concertina method. This method is very important for your wing, especially if it is equipped with the Rigifoil...
    • FLATBAG ULS bag :: ADVANCE
      Select options
      • FLATBAG ULS bag :: ADVANCE

      • 134,00 
      • The FLATBAG ULS combines the advantages of a sock bag with those of a COMPRESSBAG: it simplifies the superimposed folding of the cells, and helps to preserve the shape of the paraglider as well as its longevity. Available in three sizes, depending on your paraglider string. Ultra-lightweight, weighing just 170g in small size. Size when unfolded: 235 cm /...
    • Tubebag :: ADVANCE
      Add to basket
      • Tubebag :: ADVANCE

      • 89,00 
      • The Advance Tubebag is a lightweight and functional compression sock bag. Available in one size (260 cm), the TUBEBAG weighs only 300 g! It is designed for pilots who want to save every last gram, whether they are taking off for a long distance flight from a landing area that is only accessible on foot, or whether they refuse to give up the advantages of a sausage bag during a hike...
    • COMPACT CASE light bag :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • COMPACT CASE light bag :: SUPAIR

      • 115,00 
      • The COMPACT CASE LIGHT is a very light "sock" type compression bag designed for hike&fly use. Currently one of the lightest on the market, it is available in 2 sizes S/M and L. It allows you to easily fold a canopy in an accordion fashion and keep it in a compact, smooth and ultra light case. Weight: 160g in S/M...
    • COMPACT CASE bag :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • COMPACT CASE bag :: SUPAIR

      • 95,00 
      • Compression bag with integrated "sock" type cover. The COMPACT CASE allows you to easily fold a sail into an accordion shape and keep it in a compact, smooth and transportable case. It is used like a concertina with a central zip closure. It has a compression zip to adjust the volume of the bag. Weight: 387g in S / 480g in S

The sock bag for paragliders has become an indispensable tool for folding your glider quickly and easily without damaging your precious rushes. Its small volume also means it compresses the glider efficiently, saving you space in your reversible harness 🙂

how does it work?

Commonly known as "sausage bagor "Sock bagThis long cover will intelligently hold the leading edge of your wing in place to prevent bad folds. The bladder thus formed will no longer slip on itself and destroy your beautiful folding. Thanks to an additional zip fastening, you'll be able to compress your underbag sufficiently to fit your paraglider into a small carrying volume.

Which size to choose?

You will need to know the length of cord of your paraglider to choose the right sock bag. This can easily be found in the specifications table for your paraglider.

If you're not sure, give us a call or come along with your paragliding equipment to try it out in the shop!

In response to the success of these compression bags, manufacturers have developed light and ultra-light versions, so that every paraglider can find what they're looking for...

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Sac FLATBAG ULS :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • Sac FLATBAG ULS :: ADVANCE

      • 134,00 
      • Le sac FLATBAG ULS allie les avantages d’un sac chaussette à ceux d’un COMPRESSBAG : il simplifie le pliage superposé des cellules, et contribue à préserver la forme du parapente ainsi que sa longévité. Disponible en trois tailles selon la corde de votre parapente. Ultra léger, il pèse seulement 170 g en petite taille. Tailles dépliées : 235 cm /…
    • Sac Tubebag :: ADVANCE
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sac Tubebag :: ADVANCE

      • 89,00 
      • Le Tubebag d'Advance est un sac-chaussette de compression léger et fonctionnel. Disponible en taille unique (260 cm), le TUBEBAG ne pèse que 300 g ! Il s’adresse aux pilotes soucieux d’économiser le moindre gramme, qu’ils décollent pour un vol de distance d’un déco accessible uniquement à pied, ou qu’ils refusent de renoncer aux avantages d’un sac saucisse lors d’un vol-rando…
    • Sac COMPACT CASE light :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • Sac COMPACT CASE light :: SUPAIR

      • 115,00 
      • Le COMPACT CASE LIGHT est un sac de compression de type "chaussette" très léger destiné à une utilisation hike&fly. Actuellement un des plus légers du marché il est décliné en 2 tailles S/M et L., il permet de plier facilement une voile en accordéon et de la maintenir dans un étui compact, lisse et ultra light. Poids : 160g en S/M…
    • Sac COMPACT CASE :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • Sac COMPACT CASE :: SUPAIR

      • 95,00 
      • Sac de compression avec housse type "chaussette" intégrée. Le COMPACT CASE permet de plier facilement une voile en accordéon et la maintenir dans un étui compact, lisse et transportable. Il s’utilise comme un concertina avec un zip de fermeture central. Il possède un zip de compression pour ajuster le volume du sac. Poids : 387g en S / 480g en…

Le sac chaussette de parapente est devenu un indispensable pour plier vite-fait-bien-fait sa voile sans abîmer ses précieux joncs. Son petit volume permet aussi de comprimer la voile efficacement, et de vous faire gagner de la place dans votre sellette réversible 🙂

comment ça marche ?

Communément appelé « sac saucisse », ou « sac chaussette », cette longue housse va intelligemment maintenir le bord d’attaque de votre aile de façon à éviter les mauvais plis. Le boudin ainsi formé ne va plus glisser sur lui même et anéantir à zéro votre beau pliage. Grâce à une fermeture supplémentaire par zip, vous pourrez comprimer suffisamment votre sous sac pour glisser votre parapente dans un petit volume de portage.

Quelle taille choisir ?

Vous aurez besoin de connaître la longueur de corde de votre parapente pour choisir le sac chaussette adéquat. Celle-ci se trouve facilement dans le tableau des caractéristiques de votre parapente.

En cas d’hésitation, appelez-nous ou venez avec votre équipement de parapente faire un essai au magasin !

Devant le succès de ces sacs de compression, les constructeurs ont développés des versions light et ultra lights, afin que chaque parapentiste trouve son bonheur…