Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
  • New
    • Sac Lightpack ULS :: ADVANCE
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • Sac Lightpack ULS :: ADVANCE

      • 237,00 
      • Le lightpack ULS d'Advance est un des plus léger du marché. Parfait pour vos vols bivouac, il offre de surcroît un excellent portage grâce à une mousse amovible intelligente qui renforce votre sécurité en se glissant dans le dos de votre sellette en vol. Tailles : 52 l / 60 l / 70 l Poids : à partir de 550…
    • Salewa Hike2 bag :: SKYWALK
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • Salewa Hike2 bag :: SKYWALK

      • 200,00 
      • The HIKE2 rucksack, developed in cooperation with Salewa's mountaineering experts, offers the best to follow you on all your adventures. Extremely comfortable to carry, its features are perfectly adapted to the requirements of Hike&Fly paragliders and ensure optimal carrying. The HIKE2 is available in three sizes, with each size individually designed for its intended use.
    • Easy pack 2.0 bag :: NEO
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • Easy pack 2.0 bag :: NEO

      • 85,00 
      • A simple, robust sock bag that allows you to fold your sail in 3 or 4 without damaging the leading edge. And always 100% made in France. 2 sizes are available to best fit your paraglider.
    • CLASSIC bag :: GIN
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • CLASSIC bag :: GIN

      • 240,00 
      • GIN's new "Classic" rucksack is lighter and longer than its predecessor. It has been completely rethought and redesigned to match the specific features of modern paragliders, and is better suited to gliders built with soft plastic battens. It's also more compact. Loading and closing have been simplified by a...
    • Concertina bag :: GIN
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • Concertina bag :: GIN

      • 130,00 
      • Whatever the model of your paraglider, you should take care of the leading edge when you pack. This reduces ageing and does not degrade the inflation and performance of your wing. We suggest that you pack your wing using the Concertina method. This method is very important for your wing, especially if it is equipped with the Rigifoil...
    • Storage Solo 2 bag :: SUPAIR
      Add to basket
      • Storage Solo 2 bag :: SUPAIR

      • 100,00 
      • The STORAGE SOLO 2 bag lets you store your equipment in seconds, so you don't have to waste time when landing. Its sturdy materials make it a solid, durable accessory, while its multiple functions make it simple and effective to use. Weight: 890 g Colour: Petrol
    • FLATBAG ULS bag :: ADVANCE
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • FLATBAG ULS bag :: ADVANCE

      • 134,00 
      • The FLATBAG ULS combines the advantages of a sock bag with those of a COMPRESSBAG: it simplifies the superimposed folding of the cells, and helps to preserve the shape of the paraglider as well as its longevity. Available in three sizes, depending on your paraglider string. Ultra-lightweight, weighing just 170g in small size. Size when unfolded: 235 cm /...
    • DAYPACK backpack :: ADVANCE
      Add to basket
      • DAYPACK backpack :: ADVANCE

      • 99,00 
      • From the outside, the DAYPACK backpack is the little brother of the COMFORTPACK, but the inside has been specially designed for leisure and everyday use. A separate laptop compartment and a cleverly arranged main compartment offer plenty of room for all your important accessories. With the same attention to detail and perfect finish as always...
    • Lightweight LIGHTBAG :: ADVANCE
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • Lightweight LIGHTBAG :: ADVANCE

      • 18,40 
      • A super-practical little backpack just the way we like it! It's a small, ultra-light rucksack with lots of space. The Lightbag is made from paraglider fabric and is available in a range of colours. Once folded and stored in the special pocket, it can be stowed anywhere: in a jacket, a breast pocket, a...

Most paragliders are sold with a sub-bag (the compression bag), but without a rucksack. There are two reasons for this:

- Economical: you buy a paraglider, and only a paraglider. The price will therefore be lower.

- Practical: you choose your own paragliding bag, the one that really suits your needs and size.
(And let's face it, the rucksacks initially included in the packs weren't great for carrying... and the riders often ended up changing them after a year...)
Paragliding bags are divided into 3 categories:

Carrying bags
Generally designed to be quite comfortable, these bags backpack paragliding are designed for use on both short and long approach hikes. Inspired by mountain rucksacks, they have all the classic adjustments (load reminder, chest strap, back and hip reinforcement, etc.), but also have a large zipped opening to easily accommodate your equipment. Soft side pockets, nets, helmet holders and clip-on straps will be very useful for keeping your most useful accessories to hand. Most of them come in a range of sizes, from 50L for hike-and-fly paragliding to over 200L for tandem paragliding. The light (and even ultra-light) versions set new records for lightness, with bags weighing in at just... 350g!

Quick bags
Commonly known as "beanbags" or "ball bags", quick bags are very practical because they allow you to quickly store your paragliding wing without really folding it. The concept is simple: it's a large area of fabric on which you place your wing, and which is tightened by a sliding tie. The idea is to waste no time and get back to decorating as quickly as possible... There are all sorts and sizes, so depending on your needs, you can either put just your wing on it, or you can use it to decorate your home. sailthe entirety of your paragliding equipment. Without rigid reinforcements, they will be less comfortable to carry than the bags classics; these bags are generally only suitable for short or medium walks. Depending on your choice, you can carry these bags over the shoulder or on your back thanks to the two shoulder straps.

Compression bags
Once it's all folded up, your paraglider needs to be held in place. You'll need a compression bag. The simplest is sold with the sail: a light fabric pouch. Some have the advantage of being able to be compressed further thanks to two side zips. Faced with the increasingly systematic use of leading edge rushes, folding and above all storing a sail properly can become complex. Hence the arrival on the market of the very clever "Sock bags. Acclaimed for their practicality, these concertina bags (or 'sausage bags') offer a triple advantage: folding is quick and easy, the sail is held perfectly box-to-box, and it takes up considerably less space! They now make it possible to fit standard canopies into certain light reversible harnesses, which were originally designed to hold only mountain canopies. Clever... 🙂

Our shop offers a wide range of bags to suit your needs. Don't hesitate to come and try them on! If you don't bring your own equipment, it's important to know the approximate capacity you'll need before making your purchase.

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Sac Hike2 Salewa :: SKYWALK
      Choix des options
      • Sac Hike2 Salewa :: SKYWALK

      • 200,00 
      • Le sac de portage HIKE2, développé en coopération avec les experts en alpinisme de Salewa, offre le meilleur pour vous suivre dans toutes vos aventures. Extrêmement confortable au portage, ses caractéristiques sont parfaitement adaptées aux exigences des parapentistes Hike&Fly et assurent un portage optimal. Le HIKE2 est disponible en trois tailles, chaque taille étant conçue individuellement pour l’usage auquel elle…
    • Sac CLASSIC :: GIN
      Choix des options
      • Sac CLASSIC :: GIN

      • 240,00 
      • Le nouveau sac “Classic” de GIN est un sac de portage plus léger et plus long que la version précédente. Il a été complètement repensé et redessiné pour correspondre aux spécificités des parapentes modernes et s'adapte mieux aux voiles construites avec des lattes en plastique souple. Il est aussi plus compact. Son chargement et sa fermeture sont simplifiés par un…
    • Concertina bag :: GIN
      Choix des options
      • Concertina bag :: GIN

      • 130,00 
      • Quel que soit le modèle de votre parapente, vous devriez prendre soin du bord d’attaque quand vous pliez. Cela réduit le vieillissement, ne dégrade pas le gonflage et les performances de votre aile. Nous vous suggérons de plier votre aile selon la méthode Concertina. Cette méthode est très importante pour votre aile, de surcroit si elle est équipée du Rigifoil…
    • Sac Storage Solo 2 :: SUPAIR
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sac Storage Solo 2 :: SUPAIR

      • 100,00 
      • Le sac STORAGE SOLO 2 vous permet de ranger votre matériel en quelques secondes pour ne pas perdre de temps à l’atterrissage. Ses matériaux robustes en font un accessoire solide et durable tandis que ses multiples fonctionnalités rendent son utilisation simple et efficace. Poids : 890 g Couleur : Petrol
    • Sac FLATBAG ULS :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • Sac FLATBAG ULS :: ADVANCE

      • 134,00 
      • Le sac FLATBAG ULS allie les avantages d’un sac chaussette à ceux d’un COMPRESSBAG : il simplifie le pliage superposé des cellules, et contribue à préserver la forme du parapente ainsi que sa longévité. Disponible en trois tailles selon la corde de votre parapente. Ultra léger, il pèse seulement 170 g en petite taille. Tailles dépliées : 235 cm /…
    • Sac à dos DAYPACK :: ADVANCE
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sac à dos DAYPACK :: ADVANCE

      • 99,00 
      • De l’extérieur, le sac à dos DAYPACK, c’est le petit frère du COMFORTPACK, mais l’intérieur a été spécialement conçu pour les loisirs et le quotidien. Un compartiment à part pour ordinateur portable et un compartiment principal agencé de manière intelligente offrent assez de place pour tous les accessoires importants. Avec toujours le souci du détail et les finitions parfaites signées…
    • Sac léger LIGHTBAG :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • Sac léger LIGHTBAG :: ADVANCE

      • 18,40 
      • Un petit sac à dos super pratique comme on adore ! Il s’agit d’un petit sac à dos ultraléger avec beaucoup de place. Le Lightbag est fabriqué en tissu pour parapente et disponible dans diverses couleurs. Une fois plié et rangé dans la poche prévue à cet effet, il trouve sa place partout : dans une veste, une poche de…
    • Sac rapide PARAPENTE léger :: GIN
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sac rapide PARAPENTE léger :: GIN

      • 130,00 
      • Le sac de rangement rapide Gin permet de ranger facilement sa voile en boule avant de remonter au déco ! Peut se porter sur le dos grâce à ses bretelles dorsales. Léger de part sa conception, il est néanmoins très résistant. Taille Unique Poids : 850 gr
    • Sac Lightpack DLS :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • Sac Lightpack DLS :: ADVANCE

      • 247,00 
      • Le sac Lightpack DLS d'Advance n'est pas une version retravaillée du Lightpack mais un nouveau sac à dos léger à part entière. Look épuré, confort de portage amélioré grâce à une mousse dorsale amovible, poches latérales élastiques, filet porte-casque, tout a été repensé pour un plus grand confort et un gain de poids que vous allez apprécier lors de vos…

La plupart du temps, les voiles de parapente sont vendues avec un sous-sac (le sac de compression), mais sans sac de portage. Et cela pour deux raisons :

– Economique : vous achetez une voile de parapente, et seulement une voile de parapente. Son tarif sera donc plus avantageux.

– Pratique : vous choisissez votre propre sac de parapente, celui qui correspond vraiment à vos besoins et à votre gabarit.
(Et il faut bien l’avouer, les sacs de portage initialement inclus dans les packs ne proposaient pas un super portage.. grands et mous, les pilotes finissaient souvent par en changer au bout d’un an…)
Les sacs de parapente se répartissent en 3 catégories :

Les sac de portage
Généralement conçus pour être plutôt confortables, ces sacs à dos du parapente sont destinés à être utilisés sur des marches d’approches aussi bien courtes que longues. Inspirés des sacs à dos de montagne, ils auront tous les réglages classiques (rappel de charge, sangle poitrine, renfort du dos et des hanches..), mais bénéficierons en plus d’une grande ouverture zippée pour englober facilement votre équipement. Des poches souples latérales, filets, porte-casques et sangles clipsables seront très utiles pour garder sous la main vos accessoires les plus utiles. La plupart d’entre eux se déclinent en différentes tailles, allant de 50L. pour les vols en parapente hike and fly, à plus de 200L pour une utilisation biplace. Les versions lights (voire ultra lights) battent de records de légèreté, avec des sacs à seulement.. 350 gr !

Les sacs rapides
Communément appelés « sacs poufs », ou « sacs boule »,  les sacs rapides sont très pratiques car ils permettent de ranger rapidement votre aile de parapente sans vraiment la plier. Le concept est simple : C’est une grande surface de tissu sur laquelle vous déposez votre aile, et qui se ressert grâce un un lien coulissant. L’idée étant de ne pas perdre de temps et de vite remonter au déco… Il en existe de toutes sortes et de toutes tailles, ce qui vous permettra, en fonction de vos besoins, soit d’y mettre uniquement votre voile, soit la totalité de votre équipement de parapente. Dénués de renforts rigides, il seront moins confortables au portage que des sacs classiques; ces sacs ne se destinent généralement qu’à des marches d’approches courtes ou moyennes. En fonction de votre choix, vous pourrez porter ces sacs en bandoulière ou alors sur votre dos grâce aux deux bretelles.

Les sacs de compression
Une fois toute belle pliée, votre voile de parapente a besoin d’être maintenue. Il vous faut alors un sac de compression. Le plus simple est vendu avec la voile : c’est une pochette de tissu léger. Certaines présentent l’avantage de se comprimer d’avantage grâce à deux zips latéraux. Face à l’utilisation de plus en plus systématique de joncs en bords d’attaque, plier et surtout bien stocker une voile peut devenir complexe. D’où l’arrivée sur ce marché des très intelligents « sacs chaussettes ». Plébiscité pour leur praticité, ces sacs concertina (ou « saucisse bag ») offrent un avantage triple : le pliage est rapide et facilité, la voile est parfaitement maintenue caissons contre caissons, et son encombrement est considérablement optimisé ! Ils permettent désormais de faire entrer des voiles standards dans certaines sellettes réversibles light, initialement conçues pour n’accueillir que des voiles montagnes. Malin… 🙂

Notre magasin propose une large gamme de sacs pour répondre au mieux à votre pratique. N’hésitez pas à venir les essayer ! A défaut de venir avec votre équipement, il sera important ici de connaître le litrage approximatif dont vous aurez besoin avant de vous lancer dans votre achat.