Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
    • Promo : - 29%
      Lightness 3 harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options
      • ,
      • Lightness 3 harness :: ADVANCE

      • Original price was: 1820,00 €.Current price is: 1300,00 €.
      • The LIGHTNESS 3 offers complete comfort and greater protection. The chassis has evolved, with higher anchoring points for greater stability. The new choice between a standard or lightweight speedbag offers a wider range of uses. There's also an optional windscreen for added comfort.
    • Promo : - 18%
      Range X-Alps 3 Harness :: SKYWALK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Range X-Alps 3 Harness :: SKYWALK

      • Original price was: 1990,00 €.Current price is: 1640,00 €.
      • An ergonomic, comfortable and lightweight cocoon harness The new version of the most famous ultra-light cocoon harness in its category has finally arrived! The Skywalk Range X-Alps 3 retains the DNA of the previous versions while introducing new innovations and accessories. Skywalk's R&D team have taken great care not to sacrifice comfort...
    • Evo Lite 2 Harness :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • ,
      • Evo Lite 2 Harness :: SUPAIR

      • 980,00 1240,00 
      • The EVO LITE 2 from SUPAIR marks a new generation of modular harnesses that allow you to make the most of every flight, whatever the conditions. Thanks to its optional speedbag, you can go from a seated harness to a cocoon in a matter of seconds! High passive safety, comfortable and ideal for cross country and progression, the EVO LITE 2...
    • SUSPENDER 2 harness :: NEO
      Select options
      • SUSPENDER 2 harness :: NEO

      • 2580,00 
      • NEO has worked for 3 years to improve its top-of-the-range cross-country cocoon. The Suspender 2.0 is designed for distance riders who ride regularly, as well as riders new to cross-country. Very comfortable in the 'sofa' sense of the word, it's also very comfortable in the air. A host of innovations and accessories ensure maximum rider safety. The...
    • STAY UP 2.0 harness :: NEO
      Select options
      • STAY UP 2.0 harness :: NEO

      • 2180,00 2490,00 
      • The StayUp 2.0 harness from NEO is a top-of-the-range ultra-light cocoon, suitable for both experienced pilots and pilots new to cocooning. Whether you're competing in demanding walk and fly competitions or flying on site every day, the StayUp 2.0's strength and weight make it an ideal ally.
    • GTO light 2 harness :: WOODY VALLEY
      Select options
      • GTO light 2 harness :: WOODY VALLEY

      • 1670,00 1720,00 
      • The GTO LIGHT 2 harness is one of the best for Hike and Fly and Cross Country paragliding. Even safer and more versatile, thanks to the adjustable ABS, removable windscreen, stronger elastic materials and the option of choosing between foam protection and the new inflatable protection.
    • IMPRESS 4 harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options
      • IMPRESS 4 harness :: ADVANCE

      • 2890,00 
      • The IMPRESS 4 is the first full-fledged cross country harness with a rear deflector that fits into any paragliding rucksack. A more comfortable and sophisticated top-of-the-range product than ever before - designed for the recreational cross country pilot through to the distance champion and competition pilot.
    • Sellette Strike 2 :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • Sellette Strike 2 :: SUPAIR

      • 1550,00 1690,00 
      • Light cocoon for walking and flying and competition. Lightness, precision and safety are the key words of the STRIKE 2. It is the worthy heir to our long experience of walking and flying harnesses, particularly in competition. The STRIKE 2 is the result of the STRIKE X Alps 2019 and has the same main advantages as the STRIKE 1....
    • Sellette Delight4 Sport :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • Sellette Delight4 Sport :: SUPAIR

      • 1930,00 
      • Always higher and always further, the 4th generation of the DELIGHT in its sport version reinvents the cross country harness according to Supair. If the DELIGHT 4 SPORT inherits the comfort and the simplicity of use that made the success of the first three DELIGHTs, its aerodynamic profile and its precision in piloting make it a cocoon of performance...
    • Sellette Delight4 :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • Sellette Delight4 :: SUPAIR

      • 1760,00 
      • A direct evolution of the DELIGHT 3, the DELIGHT 4 is the ideal harness for cross country flying. Developed for long distance flying, it ensures comfort, safety and precision in piloting to offer you the best conditions in flight. Reassuring and intuitive, the DELIGHT 4 is aimed at pilots who wish to continue their progression towards performance.
    • Promo : - 15%
      GENIE LITE 3 harness :: GIN
      Select options
      • ,
      • GENIE LITE 3 harness :: GIN

      • Original price was: 1990,00 €.Current price is: 1690,00 €.
      • The GenieLite 3 is an accessible and easy-to-use cocoon harness, but its performance will also satisfy the most demanding XC pilot. Although compact, it does not sacrifice any of the essential qualities of a distance harness. It offers the perfect harmony between comfort, safety, stability and durability.

There's one question in every paraglider's life: switching to a cocoon harness.

The cocoon harness is the ultimate in comfort The coverleg is designed to provide total support, encompassing the entire body and reducing pressure points, as well as support for the legs, which gives the pilot rest and allows you to fly faster for longer, and effective protection against the cold, thanks to the coverleg.

Cocon or not cocon  ?

You're ready to take the plunge if :

You're comfortable with the semi-recumbent position, which will require you to position your whole body differently when using the harness.
Yawing movements will have to be approached differently. Your pelvis is a little higher, and with it your centre of gravity, so instability will be a little more pronounced than on a sports harness. However, the leg straps will help to reduce this effect.
You're ready to bend your legs at the first sign of an unfamiliar sensation.

Cocoon harnesses are no longer just for paragliding competitors. Their comfort has seduced adventurers and they are becoming lighter to accompany your bivouac flights...

We have a whole range of cocoon harnesses for you to try out. Here you will find your first cocoon, stable and without too many adjustments, or light and with leg straps for mountain take-offs, with a large storage volume for the bivouac or a beautiful foiler for optimised aerodynamics... Come and try it out!

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Promo : - 29%
      Sellette Lightness 3 :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette Lightness 3 :: ADVANCE

      • Le prix initial était : 1820,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1300,00 €.
      • La LIGHTNESS 3 offre un confort complet et plus de protection. Le châssis a évolué et offre avec des points d'ancrages plus hauts, plus de stabilité. Le nouveau choix entre un speedbag standard ou léger permet un plus large éventail d’utilisations. Il existe aussi en option un saute-vent (parebrise) qui élève le niveau de confort.
    • Promo : - 18%
      Sellette Range X-Alps 3 :: SKYWALK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette Range X-Alps 3 :: SKYWALK

      • Le prix initial était : 1990,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1640,00 €.
      • Une Sellette Cocon ergonomique, confortable et légère La nouvelle version de la sellette cocon ultra-light la plus célèbre de sa catégorie est enfin arrivée ! La Range X-Alps 3 de Skywalk conserve l'ADN des versions précédentes tout en présentant de nouvelles innovations et accessoires. L'équipe de recherche et développement de Skywalk a pris soin de ne pas sacrifier le confort…
    • Sellette Evo Lite 2 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette Evo Lite 2 :: SUPAIR

      • 980,00  - 1240,00 
      • L’EVO LITE 2 de SUPAIR marque une nouvelle génération de sellettes modulables pour vous permettre de profiter au maximum de chacun de vos vols, quelles que soient les conditions. Grâce à son speedbag optionnel, passez d’une sellette assise à un cocon en quelques secondes ! Sécurité passive élevée, confortable et idéale pour le cross et la progression, l’EVO LITE 2…
    • Sellette SUSPENDER 2 :: NEO
      Choix des options
      • Sellette SUSPENDER 2 :: NEO

      • 2580,00 
      • NEO a travaillé 3 ans pour améliorer son cocon de cross haut de gamme. Le Suspender 2.0 est destiné aux pilotes de distance volant très régulièrement mais aussi aux pilotes découvrant le cross. Très confortable au sens « canapé » du terme, il l’est aussi en l’air. De nombreuses innovations et accessoires apportent un maximum de sécurité au pilote. La…
    • Sellette STAY UP 2.0 :: NEO
      Choix des options
      • Sellette STAY UP 2.0 :: NEO

      • 2180,00  - 2490,00 
      • La sellette StayUp 2.0 de NEO est un cocon ultra léger haut de gamme, qui convient aux pilotes expérimentés comme aux pilotes qui débutent en cocon. Que ce soit pour faire des compétitions de marche et vol exigeantes ou voler sur site tous les jours, la résistance du StayUp 2.0 et son poids en feront un allié idéal.
    • Sellette GTO light 2 :: WOODY VALLEY
      Choix des options
      • Sellette GTO light 2 :: WOODY VALLEY

      • 1670,00  - 1720,00 
      • La sellette GTO LIGHT 2 fait partie des meilleures pour le parapente Hike and Fly et le Cross Country. Encore plus sûre et plus polyvalente, grâce à l'ABS réglable, le pare-brise amovible, des matériaux élastiques plus résistants et la possibilité de choisir entre la protection en mousse et la nouvelle protection gonflable.
    • sellette IMPRESS 4 :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • sellette IMPRESS 4 :: ADVANCE

      • 2890,00 
      • L’IMPRESS 4 est la première sellette de cross à part entière avec un déflecteur arrière capable de trouver sa place dans n’importe quel sac à dos de parapente. Un produit haut de gamme plus confortable et plus sophistiqué que jamais - conçu pour le pilote de cross loisir jusqu'au champion de distance et au pilote de compétition.
    • Sellette Strike 2 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • Sellette Strike 2 :: SUPAIR

      • 1550,00  - 1690,00 
      • Cocon light pour le marche et vol et la compétition. Légèreté, précision et sécurité sont les maitres mots de la STRIKE 2. Elle est la digne héritière de notre longue expérience de sellettes marche et vol, notamment de compétition. La STRIKE 2 est issue de la STRIKE X Alps 2019 et elle reprend les principaux atouts de la STRIKE 1.…
    • Sellette Delight4 Sport :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • Sellette Delight4 Sport :: SUPAIR

      • 1930,00 
      • Toujours plus haut et toujours plus loin, la 4ème génération de la DELIGHT dans sa version sport réinvente la sellette de cross selon Supair. Si la DELIGHT 4 SPORT hérite du confort et de la simplicité d’utilisation qui ont fait le succès des trois premières DELIGHT, son profilage aérodynamique et sa précision au pilotage en font un cocon de performance…
    • Sellette Delight4 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • Sellette Delight4 :: SUPAIR

      • 1760,00 
      • Évolution directe de la DELIGHT 3, la DELIGHT 4 est la sellette idéale pour la progression en cross country. Développée pour le vol de distance, elle assure confort, sécurité et précision au pilotage pour vous offrir les meilleures conditions en vol. Rassurante et intuitive, la DELIGHT 4 s'adresse aux pilotes qui souhaitent continuer leur progression vers la performance.
    • Promo : - 15%
      sellette GENIE LITE 3 :: GIN
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • sellette GENIE LITE 3 :: GIN

      • Le prix initial était : 1990,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1690,00 €.
      • La GenieLite 3 est une sellette cocon accessible et facile, mais ses performances satisferont aussi les pilotes de XC les plus exigeants. Bien que compacte, elle ne fait aucun sacrifice sur les qualités essentielles d’une sellette de distance. Elle offre l’harmonie parfaite entre confort, sécurité, stabilité et durabilité.

Il y a cette question dans toute vie d’un parapentiste : passer à une sellette cocon.

La sellette cocon, c’est le must du confort : déjà par un maintient total, qui englobe le corps dans son intégralité, réduisant les points de pression, grâce au soutien des jambes qui va reposer le pilote et permettre de voler accéléré longtemps, mais aussi par la protection efficace contre le froid offerte par le coverleg.

Cocon or not cocon  ?

Vous êtes prêt à franchir le cap si :

Vous êtes à l’aise avec la position semi-couchée, qui demandera un positionnement différent de tout le corps lors des appuis sellettes.
Les mouvements de lacet seront seront à appréhender différemment. Votre bassin étant un peu plus relevé, et par là votre centre de gravité, l’instabilité sera un peu plus prononcée que sur une sellette sport. Les cuissardes permettent néanmoins d’atténuer cet effet.
Vous êtes prêt à plier les jambes dès qu’une sensation inconnue vous arrive.

Les sellettes cocons ne s’adressent plus seulement aux compétiteurs de parapente. Leur confort a séduit les baroudeurs et elles tendent à s’alléger pour accompagner vos vols bivouacs…

Nous avons toute une gamme de sellettes cocons à vous faire essayer. Vous trouverez ici votre premier cocon, stable et sans trop de réglages, ou léger et à cuissardes pour les décollages de montagne, avec un grand volume de rangement pour le bivouac ou un beau foiler pour un aérodynamisme optimisé… Venez tester !!!