Cropped Mika Home Grands Espaces.jpeg

Mika Di Persio

Mika welcomes you to the shop and advises you on courses, flights and equipment. Like the rest of the team, he's passionate about paragliding, knows our range of equipment inside out and is also our 'media-man'. You'll find his superb photos on this website as well as on our Facebook and Instagram pages. He covers our events like the 'Go Frêtes', and follows our instructors on flights or courses to take pictures.
Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
    • Boundless harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options
      • Boundless harness :: ADVANCE

      • 1240,00 
      • The Boundless harness: ADVANCE is a reversible harness with a unique feature: it doesn't need to be turned over to be used. Thanks to its ingenious harness/rucksack system, it revolutionises this product category. Its sleek design lets you move around comfortably in a compact package, whether in the air or on foot....
    • Promo : - 10%
      Breeze2 harness :: SKYWALK
      Select options
      • , , ,
      • Breeze2 harness :: SKYWALK

      • Original price was: 1030,00 €.Current price is: 930,00 €.
      • The BREEZE2 is a comfortable, modular harness with leg straps, thanks to its ergonomic seat that wraps perfectly around your body. The protection can be separated from the seat, transforming the BREEZE2 into an extra-light harness. It offers a wide range of possibilities for your paragliding activities. The BREEZE2 is ideal for travellers, paragliders,...
    • WANI light 2 harness :: WOODY VALLEY
      Select options
      • WANI light 2 harness :: WOODY VALLEY

      • 1079,00 
      • WOODY VALLEY's best-selling reversible harness, the Wanì light 2 benefits from important improvements. Its frame has been modified and offers more stability. Thanks to a new backrest and a new sizing, it is also more comfortable. Finally, the backpack has been redesigned to be larger and offer a better carrying capacity. The Wani light 2 is a...
    • Altirando lite 2 harness :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • Altirando lite 2 harness :: SUPAIR

      • 1150,00 
      • Reversible harness for lightness, fun and safety in one bag The essential reversible harness is back in its second generation: the ALTIRANDO LITE 2 from Supair. Light and comfortable, it is aimed at walkers and flyers who want a practical and easy to use harness. Its high level of accessorization makes it a choice equipment, both in terms of...
    • Easiness 3 harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options
      • Easiness 3 harness :: ADVANCE

      • 990,00 
      • Thanks to its modular construction, the new lightweight and reversible EASINESS 3 harness will accompany you on the most varied of free flight adventures, whether it be Hike & Fly, thermal flight or travel. The removable airbag with integrated reserve pocket ensures maximum safety, and many clever details round off this new product.
    • Promo : - 18%
      PROGRESS 3 harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options
      • ,
      • PROGRESS 3 harness :: ADVANCE

      • Original price was: 1140,00 €.Current price is: 930,00 €.
      • The PROGRESS 3 harness offers maximum versatility in a compact form. Whether it's travel, thermal flights, short hike & fly, freestyle manoeuvres or training: with the PROGRESS 3, pilots are perfectly equipped for whatever they want to do. This practical reversible harness has a removable hybrid cover and thus offers the pilot the possibility of...
    • CRUX harness :: SKY
      Select options
      • CRUX harness :: SKY

      • 699,00 
      • The CRUX is a non-reversible rucksack and harness: the leg straps come out directly from the lower part of the rucksack, allowing all the other compartments to remain in the rucksack. The whole thing can be disassembled! Despite its light weight and minimalist design, the CRUX offers a good level of comfort...
    • REVERSE 5 harness :: SKY
      Select options
      • REVERSE 5 harness :: SKY

      • 1150,00 
      • A reversible harness, ideal for bivouac flights, trekking flights or travel, which easily converts into a comfortable rucksack. The Reverse 5 is particularly suitable for pilots who travel a lot. Thanks to its adjustable carrying capacity, it can be adapted to all your needs.
    • Promo : - 20%
      Radical4 harness :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • ,
      • Radical4 harness :: SUPAIR

      • 400,00 795,00 
      • The Radical 4 is a lightweight, reversible harness with leg straps and a removable airbag that allows you to attach a rescue parachute under the seat. It's particularly well-suited to mountain and progression flights. Sitting position Mountain and progression flights Two-seater pilot or passenger No tray, but leg straps to save weight Weight (size M): 920 g or 2190 g...
    • Promo : - 22%
      SHORTY harness :: NEO
      Select options
      • ,
      • SHORTY harness :: NEO

      • Original price was: 840,00 €.Current price is: 655,00 €.
      • The NEO Shorty harness for speed and rando flying will make you forget all the others... This harness bag is NOT reversible: the leg straps slide off at the back to free the backrest, and transform the harness into a rucksack. A unique concept developed by NEO which allows a better integration of the bag in flight, a better...
    • Promo : - 15%
      YETI CONVERTIBLE 2 harness :: GIN
      Select options
      • ,
      • YETI CONVERTIBLE 2 harness :: GIN

      • 510,00 670,00 
      • The Yeti Convertible 2 is a reversible harness with leg straps, optionally equipped with an airbag protection that can accommodate your reserve parachute. Designed for walking and flying, paralpinism, it is also dedicated to all pilots who want to fly light. Its geometry offers excellent stability and optimal comfort. The rucksack is a real rucksack...

A reversible paragliding harness, c'is a harness with a planchette or leg straps which, as its name suggests, can easily be turned over to become a rucksack and hold all your paragliding equipment.

This harness was originally designed for paragliding. walking and flyingalso known as hike and flyBut it's also great for travelling, thanks to its low volume!

What are the advantages of reversible harnesses?

Thanks to their modularity, you benefit from versatile equipment with a high load capacity and minimal weight, without risking your safety. Whether for travel, high altitudes, the mountains or just for their compactness, more and more paragliders are winning over ...

Reversible harness with thigh strap VS reversible harness with tray:

  • The reversible harness with leg straps will be lighterThe backrest will be slightly less padded and the straps thinner. The backrest will be slightly less padded, the straps thinner, and the reversible bag will have less volume than a reversible harness with a tray. To gain in versatility and weight, theairbag is often removable. This feature makes it even lighter, because once you remove it you have an ultralight mountain paragliding harness in your hands 🙂 Most reversible harnesses with leg straps allow you to attach the harness to the harness.installation of the rescue parachute directly under the seatto guarantee permanent protection. This is housed in the airbag module. When it comes to flying, this harness really is one with the pilot. The flexible leg straps and lightweight backrest enclose you perfectly, providing real comfort when flying in calm conditions. It's your whole body that accompanies you as you lean into the harness, making it fluid and supple. The limits of comfort will be reached on longer flights, when the thermals kick in and you'll need to fly more straightforwardly. This is a light, flexible product, perfect for your mountain and high mountain flights.
  • The reversible tray-type harness is not as light as a leg harness, but it offers more than versatility. Its rucksack has a volume of ample storage spaceWith an average capacity of between 70 and 90 litres, you can fit a standard paraglider inside. So there's no need to go completely light to enjoy the pleasures of cross-country flying. Protection airbag is fixedThis is where your rescue parachute comes in, whether round or square. Often more enveloping and padded, comfort is improved, both in terms of duration of flight and in terms of piloting, where the support will be clearer and more marked. The reversible tray harness is therefore more suitable for travel, mid-mountain flying and site flying; you'll still enjoy flying in all conditions.

Come and try it out!

Ideally located opposite the Planfait landing strip, our school shop offers a wide range of reversible harnesses for you to try out... The mountains surround us, so come and discover our favourite playgrounds.

Cropped Mika Accueil Grands Espaces.jpeg

Mika Di Persio

Mika vous accueille au magasin et vous conseille sur les stages, les vols et le matériel. Il est passionné de parapente comme toute l’équipe, il connait bien notre gamme de matériel, et il est aussi notre « média-man ». Vous retrouverez ses superbes photos sur ce site ainsi que sur notre page Facebook et Instagram. Il couvre nos évènements comme la « Go Frêtes », et suit nos moniteurs en vol ou en stage pour faire des images.
Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Sellette Boundless :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • Sellette Boundless :: ADVANCE

      • 1240,00 
      • La sellette Boundless : ADVANCE est une sellette réversible qui offre une fonctionnalité unique : elle n'a pas besoin d'être retournée pour être utilisée. Grâce à son système de sellette-sac à dos ingénieux, elle révolutionne cette catégorie de produits. Son design épuré te permet de te déplacer confortablement avec un volume compact, que ce soit en l'air ou à pied.…
    • Promo : - 10%
      Sellette Breeze2 :: SKYWALK
      Choix des options
      • , , ,
      • Sellette Breeze2 :: SKYWALK

      • Le prix initial était : 1030,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 930,00 €.
      • La sellette BREEZE2  est une sellette à cuissardes confortable et modulable, grâce à son assise ergonomique qui enveloppe parfaitement votre corps. La protection peut se séparer de l’assise et la BREEZE2 est alors transformée en un harnais extra léger. Elle répond à un large éventail de possibilités dans votre pratique du parapente. La BREEZE2 est idéale pour les voyageurs, les…
    • Sellette CREST :: WOODY VALLEY
      Choix des options
      • Sellette CREST :: WOODY VALLEY

      • 989,00 
      • La Crest est une nouvelle sellette légère de woody Valley ne pesant que 1,98 kg (en taille M). C'est un harnais à cuissardes réversible, avec un sac à dos complètement détachable. Les Crest S et M sont livrées avec un sac à dos de 55 litres, tandis que les Crest L et XL avec un sac à dos de 70…
    • sellette WANI light 2 :: WOODY VALLEY
      Choix des options
      • sellette WANI light 2 :: WOODY VALLEY

      • 1079,00 
      • Sellette réversible la plus vendues de WOODY VALLEY, la Wanì light 2 bénéficie d'importantes améliorations. Son chassis a été modifié et offre plus de stabilité. Grâce à un nouveau dossier et un nouveau sizing, elle est aussi plus confortable. Enfin le sac a dos, plus grand a été retravaillé et offre un meilleur portage. La Wani light 2 est un…
    • sellette Altirando lite 2 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • sellette Altirando lite 2 :: SUPAIR

      • 1150,00 
      • Sellette réversible pour légèreté, plaisir et sécurité en un seul sac L’incontournable de la sellette réversible est de retour dans sa deuxième génération: l’ALTIRANDO LITE 2 de Supair. Légère et confortable, elle s’adresse aux adeptes du marche & vol qui souhaitent s’équiper d’une sellette pratique et facile d’utilisation. Son haut niveau d’accessoirisation en fait un équipement de choix, autant en…
    • Sellette Easiness 3 :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • Sellette Easiness 3 :: ADVANCE

      • 990,00 
      • Grâce à sa construction modulaire, la nouvelle sellette légère et réversible EASINESS 3 t’accompagne au cours des aventures de vol libre les plus variées, qu’il s’agisse de Hike & Fly, de vol thermique ou de voyages. L’airbag amovible avec poche pour secours intégrée assure un maximum de sécurité, de nombreux détails judicieux parachèvent ce nouveau produit.
    • Promo : - 18%
      Sellette PROGRESS 3 :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette PROGRESS 3 :: ADVANCE

      • Le prix initial était : 1140,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 930,00 €.
      • La sellette PROGRESS 3 offre une polyvalence maximale sous forme compacte. Qu’il s’agisse de voyages, de vols thermiques, de courts Hike & Fly, de manœuvres de freestyle ou de la formation: avec la PROGRESS 3, les pilotes sont parfaitement équipés pour tout ce qu’ils veulent entreprendre. Cette sellette réversible et pratique est dotée d’une protection hybride amovible, et offre ainsi…
    • sellette CRUX :: SKY
      Choix des options
      • sellette CRUX :: SKY

      • 699,00 
      • La CRUX est un sac et une sellette non réversible : les cuissardes sortent directement de la partie basse du sac à dos, permettant à tous les autres compartiments de rester en place dans le sac. L'ensemble peut se dissocier ! En dépit de son poids plume et de son design minimaliste, la CRUX offre un bon niveau de confort…
    • Sellette REVERSE 5 :: SKY
      Choix des options
      • Sellette REVERSE 5 :: SKY

      • 1150,00 
      • Une sellette à plateau réversible, idéale pour vos vols bivouac, vos vols rando ou vos voyages, qui se transforme aisément en sac à dos confortable. La Reverse 5 convient particulièrement aux pilotes qui se déplacent souvent. Grâce à un volume de portage modifiable, elle s'adapte à tous vos besoins.
    • Promo : - 20%
      Sellette Radical4 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette Radical4 :: SUPAIR

      • 400,00  - 795,00 
      • Particulièrement adaptée pour vos vols montagne et marche et vol, la Radical 4 est une sellette réversible légère à cuissardes, avec un  sac airbag amovible qui permet d'inclure un parachute de secours sous l'assise. Position assise Vols montagne et progression Biplace pilote ou passager Pas de plateau, mais des cuissardes pour gagner du poids Poids (taille M) : 920 g ou 2190 g…
    • Promo : - 22%
      Sellette SHORTY :: NEO
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette SHORTY :: NEO

      • Le prix initial était : 840,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 655,00 €.
      • La sellette Shorty de NEO pour le speed et le vol-rando va vous faire oublier toutes les autres ... Ce sac sellette n'est PAS réversible : les cuissardes se glissent à l'arrière pour libérer le dossier, et transformer la sellette en sac à dos. Un concept unique développé par NEO qui permet une meilleure intégration du sac en vol, un…
    • Promo : - 15%
      Sellette YETI CONVERTIBLE 2 :: GIN
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette YETI CONVERTIBLE 2 :: GIN

      • 510,00  - 670,00 
      • La Yéti convertible 2 est une sellette à cuissardes réversible, équipée en option d'une protection airbag pouvant accueillir votre parachute de secours. Conçue pour le marche et vol, le paralpinisme, elle est également dédiée à tous les pilotes qui veulent voler léger. Sa géométrie offre une excellente stabilité et un confort optimal. Le sac de portage est un véritable sac…

Une sellette de parapente réversible, cest une sellette à planchette ou à cuissardes, qui, comme son nom l’indique, peut facilement se retourner pour se transformer en sac à dos et contenir tout votre équipement de parapente.

Ce harnais est initialement conçu pour la pratique du parapente marche et vol, également appelé hike and fly, mais il est également très utile pour vous accompagner en voyage, grâce à son faible volume !

Quels sont les avantages des sellettes réversibles ?

Grâce à leur modularité, vous bénéficiez d’un équipement polyvalent avec une grande capacité de charge et un poids minimal, sans risquer votre sécurité. Voyage, haute-montagne, montagne, ou juste pour leur compacité, elle séduisent de plus en plus de parapentistes …

Sellette réversible à cuissarde VS sellette réversible à plateau :

  • La sellette réversible à cuissardes sera plus légère, grâce à une optimisation des matériaux qui la composent. Son dossier sera donc un peu moins rembourré, les sangles plus fines, et le sac réversible aura un litrage inférieur à celui d’une sellette réversible à plateau. Pour gagner en polyvalence et en poids, l’airbag est souvent amovible. Cette particularité permet de s’alléger encore plus, car une fois retiré vous avez dans les mains un harnais de parapente montagne ultralight 🙂 La majorité des sellettes réversibles à cuissardes permettent l’installation du parachute de secours directement sous l’assise, afin de garantir une protection permanente. Celui-ci va alors se loger dans le module airbag. Côté pilotage, cette sellette fait vraiment corps avec le pilote. Les cuissardes souples, comme le dossier allégé, vous englobent parfaitement, ce qui est un réel confort en terme de pilotage par temps calme. C’est alors tout votre corps qui accompagne vos appuis, qui seront fluides et souples. Les limites du confort se rencontreront lors des vols de longue durée, quand les thermiques se réveillent et nécessiteront un pilotage plus franc. On est donc sur un produit light et modulable, parfait pour accompagner vos vols montagne et haute montagne.
  • La sellette réversible à plateau est moins légère qu’un modèle à cuissardes, mais elle offre plus de polyvalence. Son sac à dos bénéficie d’un volume de rangement assez généreux, entre 70 et 90 litres en moyenne, ce qui permet d’y loger un parapente standard. Pas la peine donc de s’équiper entièrement light pour accéder au plaisir du vol rando. La protection airbag est fixe, et accueille de façon permanente votre parachute de secours, qu’il soit rond ou carré.  Souvent plus enveloppantes et rembourrées, le confort est amélioré, que ce soit en vol de durée et en terme de pilotage, où les appuis seront francs et plus marqués. La sellette réversible à plateau sera donc plus adaptée aux voyages, aux vol de moyenne montagne et aux vol de site; vous garderez le plaisir de voler en toutes conditions.

Venez tester !

Idéalement situé face à l’atterro de Planfait, notre boutique école propose une large gamme de sellette réversibles à essayer… Les montagnes nous entourent, venez découvrir nos terrains de jeux favoris.