Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
    • Evo Lite 2 Harness :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • ,
      • Evo Lite 2 Harness :: SUPAIR

      • 980,00 1240,00 
      • The EVO LITE 2 from SUPAIR marks a new generation of modular harnesses that allow you to make the most of every flight, whatever the conditions. Thanks to its optional speedbag, you can go from a seated harness to a cocoon in a matter of seconds! High passive safety, comfortable and ideal for cross country and progression, the EVO LITE 2...
    • Promo : - 10%
      CRUISE harness :: Skywalk
      Select options
      • ,
      • CRUISE harness :: Skywalk

      • Original price was: 1190,00 €.Current price is: 1070,00 €.
      • Optimum comfort in an innovative design. Skywalk's CRUISE harness embodies the perfect marriage of compactness and innovation. Manufactured using the latest technological advances, this versatile harness will appeal to beginners and experienced recreational pilots alike. Its design guarantees an exceptional level of comfort during flights. Thanks to the combination of PERMAIR protection and...
    • SUCCESS 5 harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options
      • SUCCESS 5 harness :: ADVANCE

      • 1330,00 
      • The Advance SUCCESS 5 is a safe sport harness for recreational and cross-country pilots who value a high level of comfort and excellent aerodynamics. This high-end harness has been completely redesigned and is the start of a completely new visual identity.
    • Acro 4 harness :: SUPAIR
      Select options
      • Acro 4 harness :: SUPAIR

      • 1190,00 
      • The ACRO 4 harness is an evolution of the ACRO 3, wanted, tested and approved by the pilots: Raul Rodriguez, Horacio Llorens, Tim Alongi, Théo De Blic, as well as the entire ACRO SUPAIR team! The geometry of the harness is that of the ACRO 3: THE reference in the world of ACRO. Very high piloting precision, one-piece comfort...
    • Promo : - 8%
      GINGO 4 harness :: GIN
      Select options
      • ,
      • GINGO 4 harness :: GIN

      • Original price was: 1090,00 €.Current price is: 1000,00 €.
      • The GIN Gingo 4 is a versatile harness that will appeal to beginners, recreational pilots, and anyone who prefers the precision of a board and does not need a cocoon. The Gingo 4 from Gin is the first harness with an aerobean foam bag protection, it will bring you an efficient safety from the take off. Its...

The paragliding sport harness is a very comfortable harness, designed for long flights or acro flights.
It's not the lightest in the range, but it's a strong and stable harnessThe seat is made from a single piece of wood and is fitted with a number of adjustments to make it one with you. Mostly with a tray for more comfort and precision in piloting, it can accommodate a reserve parachute under the seat.

Two types of protectionsThe LFT and CE certified harnesses are integrated into the harness to ensure passive safety both during take-off and in the event of a hard landing.

Airbag or foam, both have their advantages!

Foambag protection :
It is a compact 12 or 17 cm foam bumpair that usually goes up the back of the harness. Reinforced under the seat, it guarantees a maximum of safety, and this from the moment of take-off. This is the type of protection found on acro harnesses for example, or seaside harnesses that are sensitive to sand. Some brands such as Advance now offer compressible foam to make them more compact.

Airbag protection :
Most often, it is a preformed bag that inflates with air in the first few seconds of flight thanks to a snap ring that allows it to be shaped quickly. Compact and ultra-light, this protection is favoured by the majority of pilots because of its small size. This type of protection is used for reversible harnesses in particular, with the airbag turning over and acting as a backpack.

Some brands offer a manual airbag system, which ensures active safety from take-off.

The harnesses are constantly evolving! Don't hesitate to come and make your own opinion, we have them on trial in the shop...

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Sellette Evo Lite 2 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette Evo Lite 2 :: SUPAIR

      • 980,00  - 1240,00 
      • L’EVO LITE 2 de SUPAIR marque une nouvelle génération de sellettes modulables pour vous permettre de profiter au maximum de chacun de vos vols, quelles que soient les conditions. Grâce à son speedbag optionnel, passez d’une sellette assise à un cocon en quelques secondes ! Sécurité passive élevée, confortable et idéale pour le cross et la progression, l’EVO LITE 2…
    • Promo : - 10%
      Sellette CRUISE :: Skywalk
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Sellette CRUISE :: Skywalk

      • Le prix initial était : 1190,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1070,00 €.
      • Confort optimal dans un design novateur. La sellette CRUISE de Skywalk incarne le mariage parfait entre compacité et innovation. Fabriquée avec les dernières avancées technologiques, cette sellette polyvalente séduira tant les débutants que les pilotes de loisirs chevronnés. Sa conception garantit un niveau de confort exceptionnel lors des vols. Grâce à la combinaison de la protection PERMAIR et de la…
    • sellette SUCCESS 5 :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options
      • sellette SUCCESS 5 :: ADVANCE

      • 1330,00 
      • La SUCCESS 5 d'Advance est une sellette Sport dotée d’un maximum de sécurité qui s’adresse aux pilotes de loisir et de distance qui attachent une grande importance à un très grand confort allié à une excellente aérodynamique. Haut de gamme, proposée dans un design totalement retravaillé, cette sellette constitue le coup d’envoi d’une toute nouvelle identité visuelle.
    • Sellette Acro 4 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options
      • Sellette Acro 4 :: SUPAIR

      • 1190,00 
      • La sellette ACRO 4 est une évolution de l’ACRO 3, voulue, testée et approuvée par les pilotes : Raul Rodriguez, Horacio Llorens, Tim Alongi, Théo De Blic, ainsi que tout le Team ACRO SUPAIR ! La géométrie de la sellette est celle de l’ACRO 3 : LA référence dans le monde de l’ACRO. Très grande précision de pilotage, confort monobloc…
    • Promo : - 8%
      sellette GINGO 4 :: GIN
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • sellette GINGO 4 :: GIN

      • Le prix initial était : 1090,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1000,00 €.
      • La Gingo 4 de GIN est une sellette polyvalente, qui séduira aussi bien les débutants, les pilotes de loisir, et tous ceux qui préfèrent la précision d'une planchette et qui n'ont pas besoin de cocon. La Gingo 4 de Gin est la première sellette dotée d'une protection mousse bag aerobean, elle vous apportera une sécurité efficace dès le décollage. Sa…
    • Gingo Airlight4 ::GIN
      Choix des options
      • Gingo Airlight4 ::GIN

      • 990,00 
      • STABLE, LÉGÈRE, COMPACTE La Gingo Airlite est une sellette légère airbag pour les débutants et pilotes intermédiaires. A moins de 3 kilos c’est l’une des sellette à plateau les plus légère du marché.

La sellette « sport » en parapente est un harnais très confortable, étudié pour les vols de longue durée ou les vols acro.
Ce n’est pas la plus légère de la gamme, mais c’est un harnais solide et stable, qui fait corps avec vous grâce à plusieurs réglages. Le plus souvent à plateau pour plus de confort et de précision au pilotage, elle pourra accueillir un parachute de secours sous l’assise.

Deux types de protections, certifiées LFT et CE, sont intégrées à la sellette pour assurer une sécurité passive aussi bien au décollage qu’en cas d’atterrissage un peu brusque.

Airbag ou mousse, chacune ont leur avantage !

La protection moussebag :
C’est un bumpair en mousse compacte de 12 ou 17 cm qui monte le plus souvent jusqu’en haut du dos de la sellette. Renforcé sous l’assise, il garanti un maximum de sécurité, et cela dès le décollage. C’est ce type de protection que l’on retrouve sur les sellettes acro par exemple, ou les sellettes de bord de mer sensibles au sable. Certaines marques comme Advance proposent aujourd’hui des mousse compressibles, afin gagner en compacité.

La protection airbag :
Le plus souvent, c’est une poche préformée qui va se gonfler d’air dès les premières secondes de vol grâce à un jonc qui va lui permettre une mise en forme rapide. Compactable, ultralégère, cette protection est plébiscitée par la majorité des pilotes en raison de son faible encombrement. C’est ce type de protection qui est utilisée pour les sellettes réversibles notamment, l’airbag se retournant et faisant office de sac à dos.

Certaines marques proposent un système de coussin gonflable manuellement, ce qui assure une sécurité active dès le décollage.

Les sellettes évoluent sans cesse ! N’hésitez pas à passer vous faire votre propre avis, nous les avons à l’essai en boutique…