Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
    • Lightness 4 harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • Lightness 4 harness :: ADVANCE

      • 2290,00 
      • Just like the LIGHTNESS 3, but better: the successor to this classic offers greater comfort, even easier handling and a sporty look. The fourth generation of the lightweight cross-country harness will continue to be the ideal companion for long, relaxed cross-country flights.
    • Promo : - 29%
      Lightness 3 harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • ,
      • Lightness 3 harness :: ADVANCE

      • Original price was: 1820,00 €.Current price is: 1300,00 €.
      • The LIGHTNESS 3 offers complete comfort and greater protection. The chassis has evolved, with higher anchoring points for greater stability. The new choice between a standard or lightweight speedbag offers a wider range of uses. There's also an optional windscreen for added comfort.
    • Promo : - 8%
      Range X-Alps 3 Harness :: SKYWALK
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • ,
      • Range X-Alps 3 Harness :: SKYWALK

      • Original price was: 1990,00 €.Current price is: 1830,00 €.
      • An ergonomic, comfortable and lightweight cocoon harness The new version of the most famous ultra-light cocoon harness in its category has finally arrived! The Skywalk Range X-Alps 3 retains the DNA of the previous versions while introducing new innovations and accessories. Skywalk's R&D team have taken great care not to sacrifice comfort...
    • Promo : - 22%
      VIP LITE harness :: SUPAIR
      Add to basket
      • VIP LITE harness :: SUPAIR

      • Original price was: 590,00 €.Current price is: 460,00 €.
      • VIP LITE: VERY LIGHT AND COMPACT TWO-SEAT SEAT with leg straps, very light, for two-seater passengers. Airbag shock absorption system. Weight: 1650 g
    • Promo : - 16%
      LOUSTIC 2 harness :: SUPAIR
      Add to basket
      • LOUSTIC 2 harness :: SUPAIR

      • Original price was: 370,00 €.Current price is: 310,00 €.
      • LOUSTIC 2, THE PLEASURE OF SHARING YOUR PASSION WITH CHILDREN FROM 3 TO 6 YEARS OLD Because young and old alike may want to discover the world of free flight, we have developed the LOUSTIC 2, a harness designed for tandem flight for children from 3 to 6 years old. Thanks to its soft toy pocket, the...
    • Promo : - 10%
      KINDER 2 harness :: SUPAIR
      Add to basket
      • KINDER 2 harness :: SUPAIR

      • Original price was: 420,00 €.Current price is: 378,00 €.
      • THE PLEASURE OF SHARING YOUR PASSION WITH CHILDREN FROM 6 TO 12 YEARS OF AGE The Kinder2 is a tandem harness for children aged 6 to 12. With a range of adjustments, it adapts perfectly to the child's body shape. Robust, simple and very compact, with multiple anchor points. Weight: 1950 g
    • Promo : - 8%
      Sleeve harness :: SKYWALK
      Add to basket
      • Sleeve harness :: SKYWALK

      • Original price was: 350,00 €.Current price is: 322,00 €.
      • The SKYWALK Sleeve harness is so small and compact that you can easily stow it in your jacket pocket! At just 250g, it's one of the lightest approved harnesses. The deliberate decision not to use stiffening elements ensures that the harness adapts perfectly to your body shape.
    • Promo : - 16%
      Evo Lite 2 Harness :: SUPAIR
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • ,
      • Evo Lite 2 Harness :: SUPAIR

      • 823,00 1041,00 
      • The EVO LITE 2 from SUPAIR marks a new generation of modular harnesses that allow you to make the most of every flight, whatever the conditions. Thanks to its optional speedbag, you can go from a seated harness to a cocoon in a matter of seconds! High passive safety, comfortable and ideal for cross country and progression, the EVO LITE 2...
    • Promo : - 15%
      CRUISE harness :: Skywalk
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • ,
      • CRUISE harness :: Skywalk

      • Original price was: 1190,00 €.Current price is: 1010,00 €.
      • Optimum comfort in an innovative design. Skywalk's CRUISE harness embodies the perfect marriage of compactness and innovation. Manufactured using the latest technological advances, this versatile harness will appeal to beginners and experienced recreational pilots alike. Its design guarantees an exceptional level of comfort during flights. Thanks to the combination of PERMAIR protection and...
    • Promo : - 15%
      Boundless harness :: ADVANCE
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • Boundless harness :: ADVANCE

      • Original price was: 1240,00 €.Current price is: 1054,00 €.
      • The Boundless harness: ADVANCE is a reversible harness with a unique feature: it doesn't need to be turned over to be used. Thanks to its ingenious harness/rucksack system, it revolutionises this product category. Its sleek design lets you move around comfortably in a compact package, whether in the air or on foot....
    • Promo : - 18%
      SUSPENDER 2 harness :: NEO
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • ,
      • SUSPENDER 2 harness :: NEO

      • Original price was: 2580,00 €.Current price is: 2116,00 €.
      • NEO has worked for 3 years to improve its top-of-the-range cross-country cocoon. The Suspender 2.0 is designed for distance riders who ride regularly, as well as riders new to cross-country. Very comfortable in the 'sofa' sense of the word, it's also very comfortable in the air. A host of innovations and accessories ensure maximum rider safety. The...
    • Promo : - 10%
      Breeze2 harness :: SKYWALK
      Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
      • , , ,
      • Breeze2 harness :: SKYWALK

      • Original price was: 1030,00 €.Current price is: 930,00 €.
      • The BREEZE2 is a comfortable, modular harness with leg straps, thanks to its ergonomic seat that wraps perfectly around your body. The protection can be separated from the seat, transforming the BREEZE2 into an extra-light harness. It offers a wide range of possibilities for your paragliding activities. The BREEZE2 is ideal for travellers, paragliders,...

The paragliding harness is often the first investment.

This is your main steering device and the one that will follow us throughout our progress... The link between you and your wing, which must be perfectly adjusted for a precise control efficient and comfortable.

A choice not to be neglected. We offer a wide range of harnesses adapted to your practice, and we will be happy to help you choose the appropriate model and adjust it on a gantry with you.

Reversible harness for the adventurous, with legstraps  ultralights for sportsmen, cocoon or two-seater for experienced pilots, or acrobatic harness for those who are not afraid of the cold 🙂

Paragliding is a fast-growing sport, and our designers love to take on your challenges!

Don't hesitate to bring your paraglider with you, as the vast majority of our harnesses are available for trial. Communication between the paraglider and the harness is very important; some duos are more efficient than others, and may or may not filter flight information too much. The gantry test is good, the flight test is even better!

Our shop is not intended to offer you EVERYTHING on the harness market. We have selected the best products in terms of comfort, innovation, value for money and reliability over time.

Our partners NEO, GIN, SKYWALK, OZONE, ADVANCE, SUPAIR, KORTEL WOODY VALLEY, SKY put their trust in us.

Call us to book your trial!

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Sellette Lightness 4 :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • Sellette Lightness 4 :: ADVANCE

      • 2290,00 
      • Comme la LIGHTNESS 3, mais en mieux : le successeur de ce classique offre plus de confort, un maniement encore plus simple et un look sportif. La quatrième génération de la sellette de cross légère restera à l'avenir le compagnon idéal pour les longs vols de distance en toute décontraction.
    • Promo : - 29%
      Sellette Lightness 3 :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • ,
      • Sellette Lightness 3 :: ADVANCE

      • Le prix initial était : 1820,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1300,00 €.
      • La LIGHTNESS 3 offre un confort complet et plus de protection. Le châssis a évolué et offre avec des points d'ancrages plus hauts, plus de stabilité. Le nouveau choix entre un speedbag standard ou léger permet un plus large éventail d’utilisations. Il existe aussi en option un saute-vent (parebrise) qui élève le niveau de confort.
    • Promo : - 8%
      Sellette Range X-Alps 3 :: SKYWALK
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • ,
      • Sellette Range X-Alps 3 :: SKYWALK

      • Le prix initial était : 1990,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1830,00 €.
      • Une Sellette Cocon ergonomique, confortable et légère La nouvelle version de la sellette cocon ultra-light la plus célèbre de sa catégorie est enfin arrivée ! La Range X-Alps 3 de Skywalk conserve l'ADN des versions précédentes tout en présentant de nouvelles innovations et accessoires. L'équipe de recherche et développement de Skywalk a pris soin de ne pas sacrifier le confort…
    • Promo : - 22%
      Sellette VIP LITE :: SUPAIR
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sellette VIP LITE :: SUPAIR

      • Le prix initial était : 590,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 460,00 €.
      • VIP LITE : SELLETTE BIPLACE TRÈS LÉGÈRE ET COMPACTE Sellette assise avec cuissardes, très légère, pour passager biplace. Système d’absorption de choc par Airbag. Poids : 1650 g
    • Promo : - 16%
      Sellette LOUSTIC 2 :: SUPAIR
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sellette LOUSTIC 2 :: SUPAIR

      • Le prix initial était : 370,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 310,00 €.
      • LOUSTIC 2, LE PLAISIR DE PARTAGER SA PASSION AVEC LES ENFANTS DE 3 À 6 ANS Parce que les petits comme les grands peuvent avoir envie de découvrir le monde du vol libre, nous avons développé la LOUSTIC 2 une sellette destinée au vol biplace pour les enfants de 3 à 6 ans. Grâce à sa poche à doudou, le…
    • Promo : - 10%
      Sellette KINDER 2 :: SUPAIR
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sellette KINDER 2 :: SUPAIR

      • Le prix initial était : 420,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 378,00 €.
      • LE PLAISIR DE PARTAGER SA PASSION AVEC LES ENFANTS DE 6 À 12 ANS La Kinder2 est une sellette destinée au vol biplace pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans. Disposant de plusieurs réglages, elle s’adapte parfaitement à la morphologie de l’enfant. Robuste, simple et très compacte avec des points d'ancrage multiples. Poids : 1950 g
    • Promo : - 8%
      Sellette Sleeve :: SKYWALK
      Ajouter au panier
      • Sellette Sleeve :: SKYWALK

      • Le prix initial était : 350,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 322,00 €.
      • La sellette SKYWALK Sleeve est si petite et compacte que vous pouvez facilement la ranger dans la poche de votre veste ! A seulement 250g, elle fait partie des sellettes homologuées les plus légères. La décision délibérée de ne pas utiliser d'éléments de rigidification garantit que le harnais s'adapte parfaitement à votre morphologie.
    • Promo : - 16%
      Sellette Evo Lite 2 :: SUPAIR
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • ,
      • Sellette Evo Lite 2 :: SUPAIR

      • 823,00  - 1041,00 
      • L’EVO LITE 2 de SUPAIR marque une nouvelle génération de sellettes modulables pour vous permettre de profiter au maximum de chacun de vos vols, quelles que soient les conditions. Grâce à son speedbag optionnel, passez d’une sellette assise à un cocon en quelques secondes ! Sécurité passive élevée, confortable et idéale pour le cross et la progression, l’EVO LITE 2…
    • Promo : - 15%
      Sellette CRUISE :: Skywalk
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • ,
      • Sellette CRUISE :: Skywalk

      • Le prix initial était : 1190,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1010,00 €.
      • Confort optimal dans un design novateur. La sellette CRUISE de Skywalk incarne le mariage parfait entre compacité et innovation. Fabriquée avec les dernières avancées technologiques, cette sellette polyvalente séduira tant les débutants que les pilotes de loisirs chevronnés. Sa conception garantit un niveau de confort exceptionnel lors des vols. Grâce à la combinaison de la protection PERMAIR et de la…
    • Promo : - 15%
      Sellette Boundless :: ADVANCE
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • Sellette Boundless :: ADVANCE

      • Le prix initial était : 1240,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 1054,00 €.
      • La sellette Boundless : ADVANCE est une sellette réversible qui offre une fonctionnalité unique : elle n'a pas besoin d'être retournée pour être utilisée. Grâce à son système de sellette-sac à dos ingénieux, elle révolutionne cette catégorie de produits. Son design épuré te permet de te déplacer confortablement avec un volume compact, que ce soit en l'air ou à pied.…
    • Promo : - 18%
      Sellette SUSPENDER 2 :: NEO
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • ,
      • Sellette SUSPENDER 2 :: NEO

      • Le prix initial était : 2580,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 2116,00 €.
      • NEO a travaillé 3 ans pour améliorer son cocon de cross haut de gamme. Le Suspender 2.0 est destiné aux pilotes de distance volant très régulièrement mais aussi aux pilotes découvrant le cross. Très confortable au sens « canapé » du terme, il l’est aussi en l’air. De nombreuses innovations et accessoires apportent un maximum de sécurité au pilote. La…
    • Promo : - 10%
      Sellette Breeze2 :: SKYWALK
      Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
      • , , ,
      • Sellette Breeze2 :: SKYWALK

      • Le prix initial était : 1030,00 €.Le prix actuel est : 930,00 €.
      • La sellette BREEZE2  est une sellette à cuissardes confortable et modulable, grâce à son assise ergonomique qui enveloppe parfaitement votre corps. La protection peut se séparer de l’assise et la BREEZE2 est alors transformée en un harnais extra léger. Elle répond à un large éventail de possibilités dans votre pratique du parapente. La BREEZE2 est idéale pour les voyageurs, les…

La sellette de parapente est souvent le premier investissement.

C’est votre instrument de pilotage principal, et celui qui va nous suivre tout au long de notre progression… Le lien entre votre aile et vous, qui se doit d’être parfaitement ajusté pour un pilotage précis, efficace, dans le confort.

Un choix donc à ne pas négliger. Nous proposons à la boutique une grande gamme de sellettes adaptées à votre pratique, et nous aurons à cœur de vous aider à choisir le modèle approprié et le régler sur portique avec vous.

Sellette réversible pour les baroudeurs, à cuissardes ultralights pour les sportifs, cocon ou biplace pour les pilotes aguerris, ou sellette d’acro pour ceux qui n’ont pas froid aux yeux 🙂

La pratique du parapente se développe à grande vitesse, et les concepteurs adorent relever vos défis !

N’hésitez pas à venir avec votre voile de parapente, car la grande majorité de nos sellettes sont disponibles à l’essai. La communication entre le parapente et la sellette est très importante; certains duos sont plus efficaces que d’autres, et transmettent ou peuvent au contraire trop filtrer les informations de vol. L’essai portique c’est bien, l’essai en vol c’est encore mieux !

Notre magasin n’a pas pour vocation de vous proposer TOUT ce que l’on trouve sur le marché de la sellette.. Nous avons opéré une sélection des produits les mieux placés, en terme de confort, d’innovation, de rapport qualité-prix, et de fiabilité dans le temps.

Nos partenaires NEO, GIN, SKYWALK, OZONE, ADVANCE, SUPAIR, KORTEL, WOODY VALLEY, SKY nous font confiance.

Appelez nous pour réserver votre essai !