Paragliding in Annecy

Looking for a tandem flight on the most beautiful paragliding site in France?

Two-seater vignette

Tandem flights

You want to find out more about this activity.

Since 1985, we've been taking young and old alike paragliding over the skies above Annecy.

discover
Vignette Stage

Courses

Learning to fly

Join the world of birds! Our courses are suitable for all levels (from beginners to experts).

learn
Paragliding Shop

Shop

You want to equip yourself

Our shop, ideally located opposite the Planfait landing, is open and our team is on hand to advise you.

get your gear

Discover Haute-Savoie from the air, and enjoy new sensations with a tandem paragliding flight over Lake Annecy ...

Since 1985, our paragliding school in Annecy has trained thousands of paragliding pilots. Flying in Annecy is an opportunityWe're delighted to be able to share with you this unique experience of free flight in such a magnificent setting. Discovery flights in tandem flight until internship Les Grands Espaces" paragliding school is here to help you become self-sufficient as you progress. We are one of the few schools to remain open all year round.Don't wait any longer, put your trust in us and take the plunge!

> TANDEM FLIGHTS all year round

Discover Lake Annecy and its magnificent mountains through the eyes of a bird... Paragliding is for everyone! Let the wind carry you... Bookings at 04 50 60 79 06

> A SHOP for your equipment

Ideally located opposite the landing, our shop offers a selection of the latest products. You won't leave empty-handed ! Open 7 days a week - 9am to 5pm
Paragliding Annecy

> TRAINING for everyone

Did you enjoy the experience? We will be happy to share our passion with you ... From beginner's paragliding course to XC clinic join us to fly further!

> a TEST CENTER

Come and test the latest wings and harnesses among the leading paragliding brands: GINOZONESKYWALKADVANCESUPAIRSKY PARAGLIDERS

Gift vouchers

A birthday or special occasion? Give the gift of a first paragliding flight in Annecy, for an unforgettable souvenir!
Several packages are available in the form of paragliding gift vouchers :  

A shop

Les Grands Espaces it's also a shop about paragliding in Annecy, ideally located opposite some of the world's finest hang-gliding sites. TEST CENTER Come and try out the latest models from some of the world's leading paragliding brands!

We currently have 306 online articles to equip you for paragliding, such as :

Discover our latest arrivals.

News

Don't trust us, trust them :

Thibaut CThibaut C
08:09 04 Oct 23
A superb experience: top-notch instructors, breathtaking surroundings, and a top location for learning and making great progress without wasting too much time getting back up from landing to take-off. More specifically, a big thank you to Hacene who managed to put me at ease given my passive nature and for his technical advice, and also to Robin who didn't hesitate to take out the two-seater paraglider to correct my piloting errors, the icing on the cake ;-) Can't wait for the next course!
Contu TedContu Ted
11:15 27 Sep 23
Incredible experience! Thank you to Thibaut for this magnificent flight with its breathtaking view of the lake and his aerobatics skills that made this first flight sensational!!! A top-notch, funny team with a super warm atmosphere!
Rollier JEAN CHARLESRollier JEAN CHARLES
05:12 13 Sep 23
I've been paragliding for 2 years now, and each time I've had the same pleasure. I started out in wide open spaces and have progressed with them. I'd like to thank and recommend Alain and the whole team at this school for the quality of their teaching and their advice.
Sylvain DeslandesSylvain Deslandes
16:04 25 Jun 23
Super flight with Mika on Saturday 24 June, crazy sensations and Mika is really on top... very good welcome from the whole team and again a HUGE THANK YOU to Mika for this first flight which will remain forever engraved in my memory and in photos/videos... Looking forward to coming back soon. What a blast!!!
Olivier GRANGUETOlivier GRANGUET
21:29 12 Jun 23
This cross-country course at Grands Espaces made me want to fly again, because I really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the opportunity to make my own flight. I discovered group flying and the region in complete safety. Thank you to the whole team.
ChaïmaChaïma
17:26 10 Jun 23
A wonderful experience! Sympathy, listening and a good atmosphere were the words of the day. The instructors will put you at ease, and I'd like to thank Sylvain for his kindness and good humour. I highly recommend Les Grands Espaces 🙂
Cedric BertoCedric Berto
07:33 30 Apr 23
A super rewarding week. People and safety are at the forefront of the teaching at this school. It goes without saying that I recommend this school if you want to learn, progress, refine your riding and regain your confidence. All using their own unique method! Thank you for this week🤩
Manon RsrManon Rsr
16:47 23 Apr 23
You can go with your eyes closed😊Thanks again to Mika and Robin! The whole team was brilliant!Manon & Dom from Nancy 🤗
lysa bordierlysa bordier
17:35 23 Sep 22
I dreamed of flying! And Sylvain helped me! 😉Sylvain adapted to my situation, which did not tend to be a worry ☺️Magical sensations, I was expecting something great, but it was even more magnificent and surprising! Thank you a thousand times for this supervision, the smile and the benevolence of the whole team. I will come back in a year, with the will to stay longer in the air. 🤘🤘🥰I have not said my last word.
Anaïs TondeurAnaïs Tondeur
14:34 21 Sep 22
First paragliding experience with top instructors! They were very attentive and caring. Superb views of the lake and surrounding countryside.the little extra: photos and videos transferred to the phone.we highly recommend the great outdoors.Maxence and Anaïs.
S. AlvarezS. Alvarez
15:06 07 Jun 22
Dynamic team, endemic, friendly, responsible, adaptable and so on...Being a pilot for 22 years, since I met them I could see their professionalism and human qualities: I recommend them for all types of training courses (learning, improvement, SIV, Cross...) and I send them all my friends who want to do tandem flights! Bravos les Gars (et les filles!) 👏
Bertrand THAIBertrand THAI
21:10 30 May 22
I have just completed a "progression" course with Hassen and Olivier who are two great and very cool teachers. I thank them again for their pedagogy as well as their human side and their simplicity. I highly recommend this school, and I recommend this great pair for your progression. I will go back very soon 😉
Anthony JULIENAnthony JULIEN
19:21 07 May 22
Super autonomy course with the Grands Espaces. Great instructors in a great setting, with good times and a very important progression in my paragliding during these 4 days. A big thank you to Arnaud for his attention and his excellent advice.
Kilian MereKilian Mere
07:18 26 Oct 21
I did an introductory course from 18 October to 22 October in the structure, the instructors (Arnaud and Yves) were great, they both have a real passion for paragliding, a taste to teach us their passion and to transmit it to us, it's impressive!The weather conditions were complicated, but our two instructors were able to offer us a quality week, both in terms of training and in human terms.the other members of the structure are all very nice, the welcome is excellent and they are not stingy with advice.in short, an excellent structure, instructors involved and a setting ... exceptional.I recommend with my eyes closed.
js_loader

Follow us

Whether you're a curious novice or a seasoned paraglider looking to develop your skills, the Les Grands Espaces in Annecy is the ideal place to take off and experience unforgettable moments, always supervised by passionate professionals who ensure that the flight takes place in perfect conditions. The emphasis is always on safety. Whatever the activity, our school ensures that each participant is informed of the weather and aerological conditions before each take-off. Our instructors, all qualified with a State Diploma, accompany and guide each paraglider, ensuring a serene and memorable experience.

Le parapente à Annecy

Envie d’un baptême de parapente sur le plus beau site de vol libre de France ?

Vignette Biplace

Les Baptêmes

Vous souhaitez découvrir l'activité.

Depuis 1985, nous emmenons petits et grands à la découverte du ciel d'Annecy en parapente.

découvrir
Vignette Stage

L’Ecole

Apprendre à voler

Rejoignez le monde des volants ! Nos stages s'adaptent à tous les niveaux de progression.

apprendre
Vignette Shop

La Boutique

Vous souhaitez vous équiper

Notre boutique, idéalement placée en face de l'atterrissage de Planfait, est ouverte et notre équipe vous conseille.

s'équiper

Découvrez la Haute-Savoie vue du ciel, et profitez de nouvelles sensations avec le vol en parapente biplace, au dessus lac d’Annecy …

Depuis 1985, notre école de parapente à Annecy a formé des milliers de parapentistes. Voler à Annecy est une chance, et nous somme heureux de partager avec vous cette expérience unique du vol libre dans un lieu si grandiose. Du vol découverte en baptême de parapente jusqu’au stage pour devenir autonome, l’école de parapente « Les Grands Espaces » vous accompagne tout au long de votre progression. Nous sommes une des rares structures à rester ouverte toute l’année… N’attendez plus, faites-nous confiance et sautez le pas !

> Des VOLS en TANDEM toute l’année

Découvrez le lac d’Annecy et ses magnifiques montagnes à travers les yeux d’un oiseau… Le parapente est à portée de tous ! Laissez-vous porter par le vent…

Réservations au 04 50 60 79 06

> Une BOUTIQUE pour s’équiper

Idéalement située en face de l’atterrissage, notre boutique regroupe une sélection des nouveautés du moment. Vous ne repartirez pas les mains vides ! Ouvert 7jours/7 – de 9h à 17h
Parapente Annecy

> Des STAGES pour tout le monde

L’expérience vous a plu ?

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous transmettre notre passion … Du stage parapente débutant aux grands Cross
rejoignez-nous pour voler plus loin !

> un TEST CENTER

Venez tester en vol les dernières voiles et sellettes parmi les plus grandes marques de parapente : GINOZONESKYWALKADVANCESUPAIRSKY PARAGLIDERS

Des bons cadeaux

Un anniversaire ou une occasion particulière ? Offrez un baptême de parapente à Annecy, pour un souvenir inoubliable ! Plusieurs formules sont disponibles sous forme de bons cadeaux parapente :  

Une boutique

Les Grands Espaces, c’est aussi une boutique de parapente à Annecy, idéalement située face aux plus beaux sites de vol libre. TEST CENTER historique des plus grandes marques de parapente, venez essayer les dernières nouveautés !

Nous avons actuellement 307 articles en ligne pour vous équiper en parapente, comme par exemple :

Découvrez nos dernières nouveautés.

Actualités

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Benjamin BobinetBenjamin Bobinet
21:44 21 Mar 24
Très bon moment passé avec Sylvain.Explication durant le vol, découverte de la région, paysages sublimes.Petites sensations à la fin !!Déjà failli y aller le 21 août 2023, l’attente valait le coup !Vraiment très content de ce vol.
Thibaut CThibaut C
08:09 04 Oct 23
Superbe expérience : des moniteurs au top et au petits oignons, un environnement à couper le souffle, et un emplacement topissime pour apprendre et progresser de folie sans perdre trop de temps à remonter de l'atterrissage au décollage.Plus spécifiquement un grand merci à Hacene qui a réussi à me mettre en confiance vu mon passif ainsi que pour ses conseils techniques, et également à Robin qui n'a pas hésité à sortir le parapente bi-place pour corriger mes erreurs de pilotage, la cerise sur le gateau ;-)Vivement le prochain stage !!!
Rollier JEAN CHARLESRollier JEAN CHARLES
05:12 13 Sep 23
2 ans de pratique du parapente avec le même plaisir à chaque fois.J ai débuté avec les grands espaces et progresse avec eux.Je remercie et recommande Alain et toute l équipe de cette école pour la qualité de leur enseignement, et leurs conseils.
Sylvain DeslandesSylvain Deslandes
16:04 25 Jun 23
Super vol avec Mika le Samedi 24 Juin, sensations de dingue et Mika est vraiment au top… très bon accueil de toute l’équipe et encore un ÉNORME MERCI à Mika pour ce baptême qui restera à jamais graver dans ma mémoire et en photos/vidéos… Au plaisir de revenir prochainement. Quel Kiff !!!
Olivier GRANGUETOlivier GRANGUET
21:29 12 Jun 23
Ce stage cross aux Grands Espaces m'a redonner envie de re-voler en stage car j'aibien aimé l'ambiance conviviale et la possibilité de s'approprier son vol. J'ai découvert le vol de groupe et la région en sécurité. Merci à toute l'équipe.
ChaïmaChaïma
17:26 10 Jun 23
Magnifique expérience ! Sympathie, écoute et bonne ambiance sont les mots du jour. Les moniteurs sauront vous mettre à l'aise, d'ailleurs je remercie Sylvain pour sa gentillesse et sa bonne humeur. Je recommande vivement Les Grands Espaces 🙂
Cedric BertoCedric Berto
07:33 30 Apr 23
Une semaine super enrichissante. L'humain et la sécurité sont aux premières loges de l'enseignement dans cette école. Il n'en va sans dire que je conseille cette école si tu veux t'initier, progresser , affiner ton pilotage, reprendre confiance. Tout ça avec leur propre et unique méthode qui est la leur ! Merci pour cette semaine🤩
Manon RsrManon Rsr
16:47 23 Apr 23
Très bon moment.Équipe au top, très sympathique !!Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés😊Merci encore à Mika et Robin ! Toute l’équipe était géniale !Manon & Dom de Nancy 🤗
Anaïs TondeurAnaïs Tondeur
14:34 21 Sep 22
Baptême de parapente avec des moniteurs au top ! Ils ont été très à l'écoute et bienveillants. Superbe vue sur le lac et les reliefs environnants !Le petit plus : les photos et vidéos transférées sur le téléphone.Nous recommandons vivement les grands espaces.Maxence et Anaïs.
S. AlvarezS. Alvarez
15:06 07 Jun 22
Équipe Dynamique, endémique, sympathique, responsable, adaptable et j'en passe…Étant pilote depuis 22 ans, depuis que je les ai rencontrés j'ai pu voir leur professionnalisme et qualités humaines : je les recommande pour tous les types de stages (apprentissage, perfectionnement, SIV, Cross…) et je leur envoie tous mes amis qui veulent faire des biplaces !Bravos les Gars (et les filles !) 👏
Bertrand THAIBertrand THAI
21:10 30 May 22
Je sors d'un stage "progression" encadré par Hassen et Olivier qui sont 2 grands pédagogues et super cool. Je les remercie a nouveau pour leur pédagogie ainsi que leur côté humain et leur simplicité. Je recommande vivement cette école, et je recommande ce binôme de choc pour votre progression. J'y retournerai très vite 😉
Anthony JULIENAnthony JULIEN
19:21 07 May 22
Super stage autonomie avec les Grands Espaces. De supers moniteurs dans un cadre au top, avec de bons moments et une progression dans ma pratique du parapente très importante durant ces 4 jours. Un grand merci a Arnaud aussi pour son attention et ses excellents conseils.
Kilian MereKilian Mere
07:18 26 Oct 21
J'ai réalisé un stage initiation du 18 octobre au 22 octobre dans la structure, les moniteurs (Arnaud et Yves) ont été géniaux, ils ont tous les deux une véritable passion pour le parapente, un goût à nous apprendre leur passion et à nous la transmettre c'est impressionnant !Les conditions météorologiques s'annonçaient compliquées, mais nos deux moniteurs ont su faire en fonction pour nous proposer une semaine de qualité, tant en terme de formation qu'en terme humain.Les autres membres de la structure sont tous très sympathiques, l'accueil est excellent et ils ne sont pas avares de conseils.En bref, une excellente structure, des moniteurs impliqués et un cadre... exceptionnel.Je recommande les yeux fermés.
js_loader

Suivez-nous

Que vous soyez un novice curieux ou un parapentiste chevronné cherchant à approfondir vos compétences, l’école de parapente Les Grands Espaces à Annecy est le lieu idéal pour s’envoler et vivre des moments inoubliables, toujours encadrés par des professionnels passionnés qui assurent que le vol se déroule dans de parfaites conditions. L’accent est toujours mis sur la sécurité. Quelle que soit l’activité choisie, notre école s’assure que chaque participant soit informé des conditions météorologiques et aérologiques avant chaque décollage. Nos moniteurs, tous qualifiés d’un Diplôme d’Etat, accompagnent et guident chaque parapentiste, assurant ainsi une expérience sereine et mémorable.