Filter   [Search by keywords / brands]
    • Salewa Puez Jacket :: SKYWALK
      Select options
      • Salewa Puez Jacket :: SKYWALK

      • 140,00 
      • The Salewa Puez jacket is a 2.5-layer hiking softshell with a waterproof and breathable POWERTEX membrane. Designed to offer functional simplicity and protection for hiking in the mountains, the Puez jacket has a PFC-free waterproof technical finish with welded seams capable of withstanding unpredictable mountain conditions. And its fabric...
    • Promo : - 40%
      Children's choker :: NATURAL PEAK
      Add to basket
      • ,
      • Children's choker :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 14,94 
      • An essential accessory for outdoor activities, the Natural Peak children's choker will protect your little ones from the cold. Suitable for a wide range of temperatures, it can be worn as a headband or a choker, for sports outings or everyday wear. Its "cow" motif will appeal to the youngest.
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 47,94 
      • The Walker crew neck t-shirt for women offers perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer to support your efforts. We've developed a manufacturing technique that provides extra warmth (+15%) and incredible softness. Its 260g WoodTech fibre is ideal for use as a thermal layer in cold weather, as well as in warm weather.
    • Promo : - 40%
      TOURNETTE H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • TOURNETTE H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 41,94 
      • The Tournette Light long-sleeved T-shirt is perfect for outdoor activities in all seasons. Made from an ultra-light, ultra-soft fabric, the "Tournette" model is by far the most versatile product in our range. In warm weather, to protect you from the sun, you can use your first layer for all your outdoor activities....
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt GREEN EAGUIL F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt GREEN EAGUIL F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 56,94 
      • NATURAL PEAK Teeshirts are an eco-friendly range of natural technical garments made from wood pulp. The women's Base Layer Aiguille Verte offers perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer to support your efforts. Its 240g WoodTech fibre is ideal for use as a thermal layer in cold weather, as well as...
    • Promo : - 40%
      LE JALOUVRE H mid-length legging :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • LE JALOUVRE H mid-length legging :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 40,74 
      • The Jalouvre men's mid-length leggings will help you perform at your best and recover (well-being). Used as a thermal under-layer in cold weather or on their own in summer, they provide exceptional comfort in all conditions. In winter, the leggings act like a second skin with remarkable thermal properties, keeping you warm and comfortable.
    • Out of Stock
      Promo : - 40%
      LE JALOUVRE F long legging :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • LE JALOUVRE F long legging :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 40,74 
      • These long JALOUVRE leggings from Natural Peak offer exceptional comfort, perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer during your efforts. Ideal as a thermal under-layer in winter, or as a single layer in summer. Beech fibre provides warmth and comfort equivalent to merino wool. While eucalyptus fibre (Tencel™) gives...
    • Promo : - 40%
      BELLA CHA teeshirt blue H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • BELLA CHA teeshirt blue H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • The Bella cha light T-shirt is made from wood fibre: it wicks away moisture and won't transmit unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be your everyday ally, ready to face new adventures in total comfort. It's an ultra-comfortable, breathable 'Light' T-shirt for everyday wear or sports activities...
    • Promo : - 40%
      BELLA CHA t-shirt grey H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • BELLA CHA t-shirt grey H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • The Bella cha light T-shirt is made from wood fibre: it wicks away moisture and won't transmit unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be your everyday ally, ready to face new adventures in total comfort. It's an ultra-comfortable, breathable 'Light' T-shirt for everyday wear or sports activities...
    • Promo : - 40%
      BELLA CHA H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • BELLA CHA H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • The Bella cha light T-shirt is made from wood fibre: it wicks away moisture and won't transmit unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be your everyday ally, ready to face new adventures in total comfort. It's an ultra-comfortable, breathable 'Light' T-shirt for everyday wear or sports activities...
    • Promo : - 40%
      CHARVIN H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • CHARVIN H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 35,34 
      • The "Charvin" men's T-shirt from the NATURAL PEAK range offers excellent moisture transfer to support you through all your intense efforts without transmitting odours. Incomparably soft and pleasant to the touch, whatever the conditions. Excellent sweat absorption and evacuation properties to guarantee maximum comfort.
    • Promo : - 40%
      ECRIN light H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK
      Select options
      • ,
      • ECRIN light H teeshirt :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 29,34 
      • Indulge your passion for the outdoors in an ultra-comfortable, breathable technical T-shirt. The "Ecrin Light" T-shirt offers perfect thermal insulation and good moisture transfer to support your efforts without transmitting odours. Its innovative, eco-friendly fabric keeps you dry and prevents unpleasant odours. Soft and lightweight, it will be...

Clothing :

Beyond the pleasure of wearing your favourite brand, paragliding clothing is designed to adapt to your flying. Technically designed, the T-shirts are breathable, the jackets have elastane to support your piloting, and the gloves are reinforced with leather where the friction of the lines would already have ruined your ski gloves. We've also got the famous Nepalese feather sleeves, the ultimate weapon against the mitre during off-season cross-country flights!

Filtrer   [Recherche par mots-clés / marques]
    • Veste Salewa Puez  :: SKYWALK
      Choix des options
      • Veste Salewa Puez :: SKYWALK

      • 140,00 
      • La veste Salewa Puez est une softshell de randonnée de 2,5 couches avec une membrane POWERTEX imperméable et respirante. Conçue pour offrir une simplicité fonctionnelle et une protection pour la randonnée dans les montagnes, la veste Puez a une finition technique imperméable sans PFC avec des coutures soudées capables de résister à des conditions de montagne imprévisibles. Et son tissu…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Tour de cou Enfant :: NATURAL PEAK
      Ajouter au panier
      • ,
      • Tour de cou Enfant :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 14,94 
      • Accessoire indispensable pour les activités extérieures, le tour de cou enfant de Natural Peak protègera vos bambins des agressions du froid. Adapté à une large plage de températures, il peut être porté en bandeau ou en tour de cou, lors de sorties sportives comme au quotidien. Son motif « vaches » plaira aux plus jeunes.
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt WALKER F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 47,94 
      • Le teeshirt femme Col Ras Walker vous offre une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts. Nous avons développé une technique de fabrication permettant un apport de chaleur supplémentaire (+15%) et d’une douceur incroyable. Sa fibre WoodTech 260 gr est idéale pour une utilisation en couche thermique par temps froid tout comme en…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt TOURNETTE H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt TOURNETTE H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 41,94 
      • Le Teeshirt manches longues "Tournette Light " est parfait pour pratiquer vos activités Outdoor en toutes saisons. Développé dans une matière ultralégère et ultra douce, le modèle « tournette » est de loin le produit le plus polyvalent de notre gamme. Par température chaude pour vous protéger du soleil, vous pourrez utiliser votre première couche pour toutes vos activités Outdoor.…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt AIGUILLE VERTE F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt AIGUILLE VERTE F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 56,94 
      • Les Teeshirts NATURAL PEAK proposent une gamme écoresponsable de vêtements techniques naturels, conçus à base de pulpe de bois. Le Base Layer femme Aiguille Verte vous offre une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts. Sa fibre WoodTech 240 gr est idéale pour une utilisation en couche thermique par temps froid tout comme…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Legging mi-long LE JALOUVRE H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Legging mi-long LE JALOUVRE H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 40,74 
      • Le legging mi-long homme Jalouvre vous accompagne dans vos performances sportives comme dans vos phases de récupération(bien-être). En sous-couche thermique par temps froid ou seul en période estivale, il vous procure un confort exceptionnel dans toutes les conditions. En hiver, le legging joue le rôle d’une véritable seconde peau aux propriétés thermiques remarquables, il vous maintient au chaud et au…
    • Épuisé
      Promo : - 40%
      Legging long LE JALOUVRE F :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Legging long LE JALOUVRE F :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 40,74 
      • Ce legging long JALOUVRE de Natural Peak vous offre un confort exceptionnel, une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité durant vos efforts. Il est idéal en sous-couche thermique en hiver, comme en couche unique en été. La fibre de hêtre apporte une chaleur et un confort équivalent à la laine mérinos. Alors que la fibre d’eucalyptus (Tencel™) donne…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt BELLA CHA bleu H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt BELLA CHA bleu H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • Le Teeshirt Bella cha light est conçu en fibre de bois: il évacue l’humidité et ne transmet pas les mauvaises odeurs. Doux et léger, il sera votre allié de tous les jours, pour affronter de nouvelles aventures en tout confort. C'est un t-shirt " Light " ultra confortable et respirant pour vous accompagner au quotidien ou pour des activités sportives…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt BELLA CHA gris H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt BELLA CHA gris H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • Le Teeshirt Bella cha light est conçu en fibre de bois: il évacue l’humidité et ne transmet pas les mauvaises odeurs. Doux et léger, il sera votre allié de tous les jours, pour affronter de nouvelles aventures en tout confort. C'est un t-shirt " Light " ultra confortable et respirant pour vous accompagner au quotidien ou pour des activités sportives…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt BELLA CHA H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt BELLA CHA H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 25,20 
      • Le Teeshirt Bella cha light est conçu en fibre de bois: il évacue l’humidité et ne transmet pas les mauvaises odeurs. Doux et léger, il sera votre allié de tous les jours, pour affronter de nouvelles aventures en tout confort. C'est un t-shirt " Light " ultra confortable et respirant pour vous accompagner au quotidien ou pour des activités sportives…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt CHARVIN H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt CHARVIN H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 35,34 
      • Le Tee-shirt homme « Charvin » de la gamme NATURAL PEAK vous offre un très bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans tous vos efforts intenses sans transmettre les odeurs. Une douceur incomparable et une sensation au contact de la peau agréable quelles que soient les conditions. Une très bonne propriété d'absorption et d’évacuation de la sueur pour garantir un…
    • Promo : - 40%
      Teeshirt ECRIN light H :: NATURAL PEAK
      Choix des options
      • ,
      • Teeshirt ECRIN light H :: NATURAL PEAK

      • 29,34 
      • Adonnez-vous à votre passion pour l’Outdoor avec un t-shirt technique ultra confortable et respirant. Le T-shirt « Ecrin Light » vous offre une parfaite isolation thermique et un bon transfert d’humidité pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts sans transmettre les odeurs. Sa matière écologique et innovante vous garde au sec et évite les odeurs désagréables. Doux et léger, il sera…

Vêtements :

Au-delà du plaisir de porter sa marque fétiche, les vêtements de parapentes sont conçus pour s’adapter à sa pratique. De confection technique, les tee-shirt sont respirants, les vestes ont de l’élasthanne pour accompagner votre pilotage, et les gants sont renforcés de cuir là où le frottement des suspentes aurait déjà ruiné vos gants de ski. Nous avons aussi les fameux manchons népalais en plumes, arme ultime contre l’onglet lors des vols cross d’intersaison !